Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 52: My Tomorrow

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzyy9UYesfefD5tWW72YHvEXzrkrvWBP4oUtDqbCSegv7wA6LUu7A2UcpuBgm7seBQkPCag28tKQu7QAkn.png
Contest image

Hello my great steemians

I am delighted to share with you all my idea on this topic titled "MY TOMORROW" it's indeed a privilege to participate and make my entry as soon as possible, you all wait patiently. All thanks to steem4Nigeria for organizing this interesting topic. I invite @josepha @patjewell @simonnwigwe to join this contest. Thank you so everyone.

☑️What does "Tomorrow" mean to you ?

tomorrow-1426606_1280.webp

Source

To me tomorrow means the beginning of a new day. A new setting, a fresh start and an uncertain reality yet to come. Literally, tomorrow means the future.

☑️What plans do you have for tomorrow that you are excited about?

I have so many great plans for tomorrow that gives me sleepless night striving to achieve them. like I said, tomorrow for me is the future and I can't relent until those great plans are achieved. Few amongst those plans include:

✓To build a great business world that will benefit the world entirely

✓Build a foundation that will help the poor and needy

✓Marry and have great kids and great home.

✓ To be a role model to many
These and many great dreams get me excited and get me working hard to achieve them.

☑️How do you usually prepare for the day ahead especially when thinking about tomorrow?

forward-2696401_1280.webp

Source

I prepare for the next day by writing down my plans and following them sequentially. I plan my tomorrow today, That makes things easier for me.

☑️In what ways do you think tomorrow can be better than today?

I think tomorrow will be better in the following ways:

focus-5519780_1280.jpg

Source

✓Being positive about tomorrow no matter the state of today.

✓ Set goals for tomorrow

✓ Follow your set goals with passion

✓Do not procrastinate

✓ Don't lazy around

✓Make right affirmations

☑️What strategies do you use to stay organized and productive for the upcoming day?

photography-7096525_1280.webp

Source

✓I write down my goals for tomorrow today

✓I plan my activities for the next day

✓I stick to my plans and goals

✓ I avoid procrastination at all cost

✓I do my daily exercise to keep myself fit and healthy

✓ I eat Healthy diet

✓I take adequate rest

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thank you steemcurator for the review, support and upvoting my post.... I am so overwhelmed, abs and I appreciate this with the whole of my heart. Thanks so much 🙏

 2 months ago 

Your words of wisdom, I am happy, sometimes today is bad, not necessarily tomorrow, maybe it will be better than before... waiting for a calm day, there will definitely be a beautiful tomorrow like you Say it's true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79