Steem4nigeria accelerator contest week 44 : my experience with an angel

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

Hi everyone, the subject matter is 'An angel'. I feel happy to participate because my life has been of success and I want to believe that it has been the true handwork of God through his angels and through somany means.

angel-2403401_1280.jpg

Source

✅Do you believe in the existence of angels

Yes, from the beginning of creature or before creature there are angels. Lucifer was an angel before pride took over him, Angel Lucifer was the one right close to the Almighty according to the stories told but pride took over and he became the devil today. Some people still don't believe there are angels but I believe because of my encounter.

These angels are supernatural beings, they are indescribable and I can only describe an angel in my little way as beings with wings that flies and I know angels to be God's messangers.

✅Do you think human beings around can also be the angel sent you

help-3049553_1280.jpg

Source

Yes, I somuch believe that human beings can be angels. I said angels are God's messagers which means I can be an angel sent to you and others can as well be angels sent to different people.

I believe God sents angels to bless people and God can also send humans to another human. Sometimes someone can just give you money as though the person knows you are in need. If that situation happens I believe the person has been sent by God. Angels are in human form but they are supernatural, they are messengers from God to bless people.

✅share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenges.

I was helpless on a journey, I was robed and became stranded, I looked through everywhere there was no help and I needed to go back home. I had no money on me, my money and phone was collected by the robbers.

I stood along Kaduna to Keffi road(Nigeria) to see if I may get a lift from a good Samaritan, I stood there for about 2 hours, I kept waving hands to stop car but any car that stopped and hear me begging for a lift gives deaf ears. I wanted to give up but I was encourage to be patient, I gave my last try to keep waiting and here comes an angel, he stopped by himself to ask if I needed a lift and I said yes, he helped and asked why a beautiful does not have transportation fare, I explained and he gave me 20,000 naira.

✅Do you think you can be that angel your world needs at a time like this.

helping-4661809_1280.jpg

Source

Yes and I wish to be that angel that would safe lives. Amgeks are messangers and I pray to be that angel that can probably safe another life from risk

Wishing to be an angel is not enough, doing that which the Almighty sent you to do as an angel to someone is the real thing. I pray God will not say I sent you to safe a life but you gave deaf ears. Thank you.

My invites

@kidi40
@mhizta
@mesola

Sort:  
 last month 

first of all i want to comment on that 20k, i hope you remember that you haven't given me my share, its better i ask it now,hahaha.
Talking about Angel i also believe in Angel and in my own believes, we have 2 set if angels, the good ones and ghe bad ones which i referred as demons.

In the past God uses angels to communicate with his people, his servants, and to send either a good news or warning. And in most cases, they show up in human form which is very hard to recognize them. Today they are also active in helping people especially tnose who needs God in their lives. Thank you for the invite, i will surely participate.

 last month 

Hahaha don't worry girlfriend, all we should be talking about now is sharing Steem and not money🤣 thank you sweet friend for this comment. Angels are amazing and supernatural beings and they do just perfectly. Love you big.

 last month 

oh, sharing steem, I love the idea

if you're opportune to be an Angel, will you?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46