Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 39: "The Games I never missed"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

ai-generated-8524102_1280.webp

Source

Hello Friends

Its a great priviledge to have y'all on my Page, this mean alot to me i can never take this opportunity for granted . And i appreciate everyone for his /her contributions in one way or the other, thanks for your support i'm delighted.

WHAT IS THE NAME OF THAT SPECIAL GAME YOU NEVER MISSED AND WHY IS IT SPECIAL TO YOU?

The name of that special game i never missed and always find myself involved in it is FOOTBALL. Wow there is this Joy i get whenever football's name is mentioned ,since my primary school then i was still litle but i always involved in athlete and playing football with Boys

I approached to secondary school when the passion grew bigger, to an extend i can't do without it, My parents noticed i was always engaging in every football competitions both with guys and those older than me without fear of getting injured,they were panic and worried reason being that i was behaving literally like a man especially walking step.

They were curios and had to stop me from playing football completely,but still i do sneak and go without their notice that is My level of love for football till date. Football is special because there is à connection i feel to it whether while playing or watching.

HOW LONG DO YOU SPEND PLAYING THIS GAME?

I don't mind spending the whole day playing football, especially when i,m enjoying, even if i would Want to rest for the first half, My Coach Will make sure i play for the whole sections without subtitute,so it increases the urge to play more without getting tired

DO YOU THINK THE GAME HAS HELPED DEVELOP YOUR MENTAL ABILITY

Yes definitely!!! It has helped develop me physically, socially ,mentally and otherwise. One thing is certain that anything that does not give you Joy, would not be important to involve in doing it,the more you enjoy doing what you like the more your mental health and mental abilty develop easier.

IF YOU WERE TO CHOOSE BETWEEN ONLINE AND OFFLINE GAMES, WHICH WOULD YOU CHOOSE AND WHY

Obviously offline,why because it helps you connect to reality and also helps you to develop good human relationships and correct every error,play with passion and aim for better outcome.

Thanks for reading through my post. I love and celebrate y'all

I would invite my friends @nancy0 @eliany @mariami to share their games too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37