Contest| "Love Languags!

in Steem4Nigeria17 hours ago (edited)

couple-1612679_1280.jpg

Source

Hello everyone,
I bring you all greetings,with hope everything is going well with you, I'm delighted and honored to be part of this contest organized by @ninapenda in this wonderful community today. It's a indeed great contest and I'll like to make my entry as soon as possible.

As you all can see, there are five listed Love languages and generally to my own opinion these are the major love languages I've always known,and for that reason I'll go with QUALITY TIME. I don't think there's any serious relationship without quality time, that's because it creates room for positive mindset, understand each other the More and correct when necessary.

☑️Do you feel loved when you experience it?

Oh yes ,I feel loved when i experience it especially coming from my man, he's just the perfect definition of what giving quality time means, despite he works as a medical personnel and you all know how busy he could be, but yet make sure he gives in his best attention to me.

Quality time is the one that centers around togetherness, It's all about expressing your love and affection with your undivided attention. When you're with your partner, you put down the cell phone, or any form of distractions and focus on each other, because lack of this might cause little problems or trust issues

It's always important to create Time for each other,it will really go a Long way,like having Effective communication, advice each other, correct every error, listen to each other when discussing. Without all this eventually if you meet with someone else who gives the attention you're not getting from your partner,you might decide to reason with the person and boom ....love has happened,so it's good to create quality time in all relationship.

☑️Do you think someone could buy you off with it?

heart-3147976_1280.jpg

Source

Absolutely yes,my kind of person I love attention,care and quality time spent together with my partner,if am not getting any of these rather getting complains of being busy and some flimsy excuses, I'll definitely give chance to anyone who give me the joy and makes me loved when I needed it the most.

Most importantly,as the last born that iam you all knows what that means, being the last born alone means attention, love,baby treatment,and more. If I noticed the person I'm in a relationship with isn't my kind of person,I run because I can't even stand it, not being given the attention and enough time I deserve.

Soo anyone that's not ready and doesn't have my time I MOVE to anyone who is ready,I too love attention abeg, staying without hearing from my man is like hell but whenever he ceases to give attention and quality time, another one else is eagerly awaiting for the chance.

☑️Is that the only love language you understand and why?

couple-7855777_1280.webp

Source

There are so many love languages I understand and know of,but you see this quality time ehn is too special and also makes me feel loved, and special as well,in general there's something special about quality time, it's makes you talk things out, that's positively for the growth of the relationship,beware attention breeds affection.

On my own point of view, quality time is the Best and the most important amongst all love languages, it's creates time for the both to points out their likes and dislikes,then fixed it up as soon as possible. Thanks for reading through my post.

My invites:

@simonnwigwe
@josepha
@vickyson

Cc:

@ninapenda

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

 7 hours ago 

Greetings dear this really a good post about spend time with someone I will agree with you that time is very valuable to express our love to someone we love and it is crucial to carve out time or quality time to see each other and have no distractions to help deepen the relationship I have and I totally agree with your outlook on the spending of quality time thanks for sharing stay bound for love and be positive wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43