Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria17 days ago

love-3556831_1280.webp

Source

Hello everyone,hope y'all are doing great ..I'm indeed excited to be part of this platform and also be part of this wonderful contest organized by @ninapenda, Thank you for your effort on this I pray for Grace to do more. I welcome y'all to read through my entrty and correct if possible, Thank you so much...

✅Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

Yes I've experienced heartbreak before, dem serve me better breakfast like this ,lol it wasn't funny at all,but I'll like to share to y'all little from what happened that I've been served breakfast.

So i was dating this guy whom i truly loved with the whole of me and he love me too unconventionally,we were dating I'll go to his house and him doing same everything was just easy going without problems. And we were both enjoying the whole thing,despite we have little issues but we never sleep without settling the issue on phone call,there was so many sweet things to talk about when it comes to my relationship then. Despite he has nothing much but always make sure I'm happy and doesn't complain about anything without getting it,his entire family loved me genuinely like their own and I loved them too.

Though my friends were just bringing up gist on how they were heartbroken,despite the love they both has for each other I really felt bad for them,though I wasn't expecting such from my boyfriend then because love was just all over my head. My friends advise I double date should in case this one breaks my heart I'll now continue with the other, but I refused and continue with him without second thoughts.

So this faithful day he told me he'll be travelling for a work somewhere far from us,then i was missing him already even crying ooo,he held my hands and said he won't stay long I should just be good for him,them i applied calmness until he traveled and we were communicating often. But suddenly he reduces the calls,he doesn't call back when he misses my calls etc.I became worried but he kept saying it's work,so I believed him. He came back and wasn't intentional about me anymore,but i didn't even bother much as time goes on rumors was reaching my ears that he impregnated another Lady I never believed but continued our Love,then I asked him he said no isn't true I said okay,then I visited his house without letting him know, guess what I saw.,.. I saw a pregnant lady in the house and that he impregnated her and the parent's of the girl send her to the one who is responsible I.e my boyfriend,I was speechless and weak at same time then left immediately and forgot about him,though it's wasn't easy but I tried.

✅If you were allowed to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons.

man-7956041_1280.webp

Source

Honestly I'll go for love though money might be involved but it's shouldn't be ahead of Love, even the holy Bible stated "Love is the greatest" so nothing is compared to love,money comes when there's love and not otherwise.

They say love is the best feeling in the world and that those who are lucky enough to experience it are the happiest people in the world. That money should never be compared to love because love is endless and money can't buy love

Love is a bond that often involves understanding each other's core values, beliefs, and life goals.
This connection creates a sense of companionship, where both partners feel they're on the same team, working towards common dreams.

✅It is true that money answers to all things, in your understanding, can money answer to love.

pile-163497_1280.webp

Source

Money provides the means to purchase food, shelter, healthcare, education, and other necessities of life,Money is not everything. There are many things in life that money cannot buy, such as love, happiness, good health, and meaningful relationships.

But people seems to believe and misunderstood that money is everything, forgetting the owner of life which is JESUS who knows and owns everything existing on earth. Most of the Gen Z baddies are clearly dating for money and competition amongst themselves which is very bad .

As for me I believe that God is the answer to everything, when I say everything i mean money too is inclusive,so therefore in all you do acknowledged him and have wisdom on how to do certain things in order.

Sort:  
Loading...
 13 days ago 

Nice participation and I wish you good luck

 11 days ago 

Thank you very much dear for your comment, i wish you well too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47