#steemexclusive #nigeria #diarygames #club5050

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Snapchat-1656632396.jpg

This is my story, 11 years ago I used to sleep under fligh over, I were one clothes and I will watch it and were it back it will dry on my body, in the process of that I was rep with some group of boys, but it was one of them and that time I was a Virgin, and this happened in port Harcourt, everyone left me, but God did not leave my Sid, the Only family I have throw me out of Thier house, I didn't have a place to go, no mum no dad, but even at that I did not sell my body to make money, hungry dill with me, but it did not kill me, one thing I know never to give up, I became stronger everyday, and
Am not ashamed to tell my story, I thank God for making me to strong,
And this is me today, to God be the glory,

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You were told by my colleagues that you should disturb your mentor to guide you on steemit as you're not verified on this platform meaning you can't post anywhere in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43