The Diary Game :- 26th of March | Spend whole day productively with my studies and went to the market ๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ˜

in Steem4Nigeria โ€ข last year

Hello friends ๐Ÿ˜,

You are all welcome to my blog. I hope to share throughout this article how another beautiful day was spent. Thanks to @richy20 friend for giving us the opportunity to write our diary here from this contest. So let me share my diary flow from now on.

IMG_20230327_123933.jpg

Morning time

My mother wakes up first in our house in the morning. I woke up to the sound of her waking up before sunrise to prepare breakfast and sweep the compound. At that time my alarm also rang so I woke up normally. When I wake up, the first thing I do is brush my teeth and take shower. Then I drank the cup of tea that I prepared myself and ate my breakfast.

IMG_20230327_144502.jpg

On that day, my mother had prepared a delicious string hoppers, with lentils and coconut sambal. Of course, those three foods go together. It is a saying that I have heard since childhood that breakfast should be eaten like a king. But I eat the least amount of food in the morning. In fact, it only cost my mother 6 Steem (equal to 410 LKR) to prepare us to our breakfast.

IMG_20230327_144354.jpg

I focus on my studies throughout the morning. I had to submit several assignments in C language, so I planned to finish them first. C is a high level computer language. So, even though it was difficult at first to remember the code and proceed with it, now it makes me happy.

๐Ÿ“In the Afternoon

IMG_20230327_152441.jpg

I felt that my mother was preparing the afternoon meal, so I went to the kitchen to help her. She had already prepared white rice and lentils, so I got the chance to cook some delicious food together with her. I chopped beans, carrots, cabbage to prepared veg mixed rice. Then My mom cut meat pieces to fry. Finally, my mom and I made a yummy lunch made including vegetable rice, meat curry and lentils according to some delicious recipes.

๐Ÿ“In the evening

IMG_20230327_131852.jpg

In the evening, I and mother talked to go to town. Accordingly, we went to Galle Kells Super Market and bought some grocery items for home. Today we planned to buy some vegetables. Because these days I spend time at home so I can spend time with everyone happily and having fun. Therefore, it gives me the opportunity to prepare delicious food.

IMG_20230327_122833.jpg
All the vegetables in the bucket cost only 1400 rupees. If you calculate it in Steem, it is only 20 Steem.

It was around 07.10 pm when we reached home after buying some vegetables and other grocery items. I bought 5 Wonder Cones from Food City near the house so we ate to relieve fatigue. It cost 900 LKR(about 14 Steem)Then I washed the body, warded at my table, typed the rest of the C code and submitted.

IMG_20230327_131925.jpg

A really fun and educated day ended like that. Before writing a Diary Game, I plan in the morning how to spend the day. Because then I get the opportunity to write an interesting diary. I am very happy to invite my friends @nishadi89, @enamul17, @lavanyalakshman sister to take part in this contest. With that, I will end my article here. Wishing you all a good day!


Thank you for giving a time!๐ŸŽ‰๏ธโœจ๏ธ


Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for your support!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

ย last yearย 

wow, you have presented an interesting and educative dairy and with the believe of what you wrote I can say that you really spent your day in a nice way, thanks for your participation I wish you success

Pleasure to see your compliment here... Thank you for going through my article! Have a nice day!

ย last yearย 
Thank you, @arshani for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified userโœ…
#steemexclusiveโœ…
Free of Plagiarismโœ…
#Clubclub5050
Bot freeโœ…
Voting CSI9.5 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated freeโœ…
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:
    Welcome to steem4nigeria. Thank you for sharing your diary with us. Am just curious and would like to ask you a question. Did you say you bought 5 wonder cone, I don't think we have such in Nigeria.. please can explain what that is ? because am interested

ย last yearย (edited)

Wonder cone is one of types ice cream I have uploaded end in my article. Thank you for going through my article and reviewing. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28