The Diary Game Better Life.|| Today I went to the field to water the rice seedlings. || 4july-2023 ||by@arroise.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20230704_102431.jpg
First of all this morning when I had some time to eat rice. Earlier, I and my parents all sat together in one place and ate together. After eating and drinking, then. Then we all get together when we're done eating and drinking and then after we're done eating and drinking. My father gave me an order that today you go to the field and water the paddy fields because the water has dried up. And some time passed while going there. And I love to enjoy places.Then when I left to water the paddy field. At that time, suddenly, while passing through the field, the surrounding atmosphere felt very beautiful. Then I took a selfie from midfield. I liked it very much.

IMG_20230704_102406-01.jpeg

IMG_20230704_102751-01.jpeg

I came out of the house and then I came out with a disc in one hand. I also took that disk to give water with that disk and. This photo was taken when I left home.This time I left for the field outside with Dis. At that time, it suddenly occurred to me to take a picture with Dis, which turned out to be a beautiful picture from the middle of the field. I love to take pictures. I took this picture today because I love pictures. This is the field around the green and I'm going to work. It is getting a little warm and the environment of the nature is a little better, the environment of the sky around. And lots of people moving.

And they are busy with their work in the field. And I was also going to do my little job that job of watering the rice paddies.And I was able to enjoy the beautiful environment around. It was a little hot and it didn't seem like a problem because there was a little river from that side outside and a little wind was coming from that side of the river. It made me feel cold. And looking at this environment and the trees outside are a little lighter. With a little breeze I got this done today. And that's it for doing the job.Among these pictures there are new types of others. And these rice seedlings have grown a little. And many people are raising these rice seedlings with great care to plpull-rice.

IMG_20230704_102820-01.jpeg

IMG_20230704_102914-01.jpeg

A dish appears in the hand. And with this dis I watered today's seedling as it appears. Between these pictures and one shows that a lot of water has been given. And it took 15 minutes. It took a little longer. It took a little less time. I did it too quickly.When I finished watering our plantation. Then from there I looked around for four or five times. Then I saw if the water was falling through somewhere. Exide has broken the ground a little from there. I added some soil to the area so that the water does not seep out of the area.

In which if the water comes out, if the water falls from the whole, there will be no seedling.I packed it nicely and surrounded it with soil so that the water does not escape. If the water goes out, the seedlings will not grow. That's why I did it. And the seedlings will do very well. And sometimes those who come to visit. And looked around to see through them.This is how I finished watering my plants today.

IMG_20230704_103321-01.jpeg
A small house is visible and surrounded by greenery in the middle of the same natural environment. Through it, the water is raised and water is given to the entire field in the paddy field, that's why it has a machine. Through it water is given to the paddy of many people. And cultivated their land with this water. And in return they get some paddy and their watering machine is very useful for our agriculture work.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @arroise for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI38.4 ( 0.00 % self, 187 upvotes, 110 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Thank you for sharing your diary. I must say you have improved in your diary game writing. Keep it up, there is room for more improvement.

Do not keep your voting manna below 80%. Yours is currently at 34.48%


TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44