Some beautiful photography I took today. || 28 October 2023 || by@arroise.

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20231028_083140109.jpg
Because I felt so good today to take pictures. I wandered around a bit today and the surroundings were great. The sun was so beautiful it spread all around and it felt so good. Today's time and that time I went out with my phone. Then look at some places for photography and see which ones look good. Seeing them I just took pictures which is a nice time to take pictures today.Some pictures in the middle of the natural environment. I picked them up today they look great.

IMG_20231028_082323_PORTRAIT.jpg
The flower that appears in my hand. It is a grafted flower that does not bloom every time of the year, which is the end of the year. When this flower blooms it is very beautiful looking white and red inside.It is mainly around ponds and river channels where it is mainly water and at that time this flower blooms.We all have seen this beautiful Kalmi flower. Many people like it. I like this pen flower very much.

IMG_20231028_082044.jpg
When I went out to take pictures in the middle of nature. It was very sunny when I went out to the pond in the morning. I am taking this picture when we visited which was a very beautiful time in the morning. When the sun is out and the grass outside is wet. At that time I went outside to take pictures.Enjoying such a beautiful place amidst the green natural environment. Beautiful things to see and beautiful pictures to take. A man likes to do these things.

IMG_20231028_082000.jpg
This is a photograph of a fig. And many of us have seen these figs.Many of us eat these figs as food vegetables. And these are mainly rarely seen in the bazaar. Because they are on trees, many people don't know them because they are on trees. These figs are not very common and many people know them well. Know about it and this is what I photographed today.This fig is almost extinct in your eyes today. Today to introduce you. I have taken some pictures of this fig.

IMG_20231028_081529.jpg
Here in the middle of this picture it is seen that water has accumulated on the other side. This water is the water of others morning fog. It looked so beautiful that I took out my phone camera and took a picture.In the morning there is a lot of water on the leaves and water on the grass. Many people like to see them and this is what I photograph today. I have shown you. Which looks very beautiful water accumulated on the leaves.

IMG_20231028_081815.jpg
When I get home, it's almost the end of my photography in the morning. At that time it was 11:30 and at that time suddenly I had a vision. A mother tree which is a very good tree which gives us cotton. It showed that I went there and there the tree was small. When I got there I took a picture of that little mother plant with my phone camera.Today went very well and some time today. Today I did some beautiful photography with beautiful natural surroundings.

Which I like very much. To do some beautiful photography in the middle of the natural environment.Taking beautiful pictures of me in the midst of nature. I love them a lot, I like them since childhood.Hope you all like some of my photography pictures about this natural environment today. I will appear with a new post later, inshallah.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39