Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed". BY @arjinarahman

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

19-11-2022
From Bangladesh


Greeting


Assalamualaikum.
Hey, to all members of steem Nigeria and steemit platform.Howare you all? I hope you all are healthy and well by the grace of Almighty Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better by the grace of Allah

Today I am so happy to participate in the contest organized by @steem4nigeria with the title “A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".


woman-1807533_640.webp

source

Share your understanding of the saying "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

We all are known about this proverb.Most of the time- A friend in need is a friend indeed.But some are different from these.Someone who are always with you in your all dificult moment.Undoubtedly,He/she is your friend indeed.In our real life most of the time we all are habbitated with the fack people.It's hard to find a real friend.if you are capable to find this please never let him/her go.He/she is really love you & He is your friend indeed.Truly everyone needs a friend undeed in life.Actually i'm confused while writing about these friends today.Because I think that i am so lucky coz have really had some friends in my life so far, so it's much difficult for me to write about anyone among of them.Still,I have to write or am going to write with all the pain in my chest.

So,Hey all of my frineds- pardon me please. Love for friends is always equal to me and I love you guyz.Now,I feel comfortable writing about @sohanurrahman, when this story is aimed at someone.


Do you have anyone you can call a friend indeed?


B612_20221119_165903_582.jpg

B612_20221119_170028_930.jpg

Me & My Friend


Yes,I have.Firstly I have said that in my life I always look at some friends as equals and from them today I am going to start the story with @sohanurrahman.I always refer to him as a best one,he is not just a friend.Enjoyable thing is that @sohanurrahman calls me bro & i also do this. Our friendship and love between us is so deep when we go somewhere to hang out or engage in some kind of work, then we are busy in our work & these whole moment.He always try to safe me in any danger zone thing.I'm not the diferent.


How did you meet and how long have you known each other?


IMG-20190616-WA0009.jpg

our chilling time


In my honours life Science 2015 we are known with each oters.One day,in our class time i found him in the last bench.After the class I went to meet him.I can see they were standing infront of our building & gossiping with each others.Then I also went and greeted him normally.So, that day I noticed that he is very quiet & introvert person.From then on, our friendship became more and more. Still we are very good friends.Now he live in Dinajpur & i'm in Dhaka.But , our love has not decreased even a little and has increased day by day.Almost Every day we talk to each. I think now you feel that how much strong our friendship is!Our bonding is really much beautiful i think that.


What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past?


IMG-20190616-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20190616-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20190616-WA0006.jpg


He is an awesome person.Actually it's beyond description. if I write anything then it can't be finished at all.I think that he is a good human being & bear an awesome personality.. He always tries to keep his close people happy in spite of thousands of difficulties.In my All hard times i have found him beside of mine.Maybe Allah has sent him in this way to help people in good works. I really like these special thing of him very much, thats why I want to salute him in today's story.Dear friend, you are really a good human being.I really love you guyz!


Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem? If they are not, why have they not joined through you?


Actually,For the first time I was encouraged to work on this platform by my dear friend @sohanurrahman, for whom I am writing this story in front of you guyzz.He first taught me how to work on Steemit. I always say he is a step ahead of mine.Maybe my friend firstly started working in 2020 & then he help to open my account. So,my steemit journey had been started because of him.Thanks a bunch of him.


Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is!


Hey @sohanurrahman bro, Do you know that-you are a wonderful person! What impresses me is your patience. You are so responsible person. The most important thing is that- a person should have a "beautiful mind".And you already have a beautiful heart.you are very kind to people.I have noticed that If you are connect with someone as a friend then you always try to bear it will be continue for whole life. Try to persevere. These qualities will take you far in the future. All the best to you.

I love you so much bro & I'm sure that you love me so much.❤


Dear steemians, that's all for today, I hope to share more different types of posts with you in the future. And if there is any mistake in my post, please try to pardon me.Love you & goodbye guyz.Wish you all the best.


I will like to invite my friend about this post
@mukka, @amryksr and @fombae to also participate this contest. Thank you


Sort:  

Además de todas las virtudes hermosas que posee su amigo @sohanurrahman , debe agradecerle mucho que la haya conducido y enseñado sobre el universo Steemit. Me imagino que es una forma de darle rienda a su creatividad, monetizar y, por otro lado, compartir con ese amigo tantas cosas que suceden en este ecosistema. Éxitos en el concurso. Saludos...

my pleasure.Take love & tnx a bunch.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through SC04.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell

Team 1.jpg

my pleasure.Take love & tnx a bunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80