You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for community curator, for September 2024

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

Respected @ruthjoe, @ahsansharif, @lil.albab
All the team members are very appreciative and hard working and I appreciate you guys a lot because I have seen you all always working hard. There is no doubt that you will give your best in whatever you work in any community and we will bring you a very quality content and I hope for the best from you and from my side best Wishes and I hope you will accept these my best wishes I pray for your progress and as you guys said you will select quality post and see their tags and its Also, you appreciate the quality comments and this is a very good thing. In Sha Allah you will definitely select

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear @arinaz08 for your best wishes. We are ready to perform 101 percent. Hope for the best.

In Sha Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69