Let's show how creative we are:- Drawing

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Assalam-o_Alaikum!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT fellows. Hopefully, you are all fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. Today I will share my contest post, that I am going to participate in this amazing drawing contest. I love drawing . And I would like to say thanks to @benton3 for organizing this amazing contest. So I want to share my Gorilla Drawing. I was amazed to see the drawing title contest. First I though that how will I draw, But I started with the name of ALLAH. And step by step I was drawing and did my level best

image.png

After that I notice that I am going better. So, I continue my drawing. And after that I complete my drawing. So Now I will share you step by step

Materials Required

  • paper Board
  • Pencil
  • Erases
  • Sharpner

STEP 1 :

First of all I draw face of Gorilla. And Then I draw his angry eyes. By seeing his eyes, it seems that Gorrilla is in angry mood

image.pngimage.png

STEP 2:

After that I draw his nose and and then his mouth. And by seeing his mouth it seems that he is smiling

image.png

STEP 3:

Well, drawing of any animal is little bit difficult. And diffuicult to draw body shape of annimal. How is he sitting or stand. Then I draw his arms

image.pngimage.png

STEP 4:

And then I draw his legs and then draw his hands and foots. And it draw us very clear to make it real

image.png

STEP 5:

After that I color in this drawing to make it clear. And I did dark color in his hair place. To make it that its original.

image.png

STEP 6:

After that I write on it my user name and the name of animal that is GORILLA

image.png

So this is my drawing. And I hope that you will and appreciate it.

image.png

Invite Friends:
@crismenia
@gabrielagg
@yahne

Special Thanks to @xkool24, @steem4nigeria

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you for taking part in this contest.

Your entry is duly acknowledged.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59695.98
ETH 2665.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48