"leisure time"

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago (edited)

Hello dear steemian it a great privilege to be in steem4niger and share in the contest "leisure time" hope you would enjoy reading about how i spent my pass leisure time .

Screenshot_20231111-205241.jpg
Pixabay

What is leisure time to me?

In my own words, l define leisure to mean free time I give myself to do anything that is appealing to me without any hindrance and perform any activities that I like to engage in when relaxing. Time that I enjoy conveniently and become satisfied with. It's also time set for myself to allow me to enjoy what I value. Let me tell you more about what my leisure time means to me. Leisure helped me to pursue interest and passion because I can remember that I learned how to make peanuts during one of my leisure time.

Leisure time is very important for me because it relieves me of the demands of work or daily activities which is always so huge. In my leisure time, I can boost my energy which helps to reduce some stress. Leisure helps in my personal development and builds my mental and physical well-being.
Generally speaking, leisure is important and can serve people's lives by providing a break from daily responsibilities and work pressure giving you time to reduce stress and recharge your energy.

Do you know that leisure contributes to social interactions and community development as well as fosters friendships with family and friends.? I build friendships through my leisure time. In my opinion, leisure is broad with diverse concepts but this plays a vital role in our lives. It contributes to personal growth and stabilizes our mental well-being and life longevity.

what category of persons do you fall in from the short description I gave in my introduction? The first category or second and why do you think so?

I fall in the second category. Because i make time for myself It is the aspect of my life I value so much, and I can't trade it with anything. That is why leisure time is very appealing to me. I always look forward to such a moment

The activity I enjoyed in my leisure

1699388491264.jpg

I enjoy different activities each time, like singing, dancing, swimming., teaching, cooking, reading, adventure, and playing football depending on where I spend my leisure time. In my leisure time, I visited a beach where I played on the river bank and watched how the water disturbed, The beach is surrounded by coconut.

The activity 2 enjoyed in my leisure

Screenshot_20231107-205153.jpg

I was privileged to share leisure time with a friend in another country, as he visited the BMW company in their leisure time I joined them using my WhatsApp video to tour this unique company and watch different BMW cars produced in different years as they are on display for each year. I have more of the pictures and short video but save it for future contest.

I invite @deetalka6, @patjewell and @chilaw

Thank you very the organizers of this contest for giving me an opportunity to tell us what leisure time mean to me.

Sort:  

A visit to a BMW factory in your own leisure time.
Okay! You did it girl! It just shows that men can make a plan, but women can make two!

Leisure time we must have! If don't we will eventually just "burn out."

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Thank you very

Pleasure! 🎕

Wow! You really utilize your leisure time greatly. Wish you the best @anyaime01

 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much.

Tu est bienvenue

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70