Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 24: The Christmas Dairy. ||30-12-2023||

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

How I celebrated Xmas

Much regards to all Steemains reading this post I trust you all are doing great and I'm engaging in this amazing Contest cause I'll love to express how I celebrated my Xmas with love, I believe you guys celebrated your Xmas very well because as for me I celebrated mind very much well and also Greatful that I celebrated Xmas with my family which is very important, cause like wise my elder brother in a year he only travel back home during Xmas period to celebrate it with his family

I don't even know how to start expressing myself how I felt on that lovely day, most important thing about how I because the was born and every Christian that believe in Christ Jesus must celebrate it with love for each other so that day must be celebrated in a very special way, so the night before that day which was Christmas Eve.

I was in church giving praises to God until the time was 11:59pm which everyone was ready to shout out top of his/her voice merry Christmas and share love to one another

Early that morning was to serve mass because am a alter server, I took my bath dress up with my Christmas clothes and went to church after the mass I came back home and, my friend and I ate together, I had to take off my shirt so I don't stain it cause I was rushing the. Designers which I was dripping on that Christmas day

ClotheDesigner
ShirtVarsace
TrouserBalanciaga
ShoeNike Air force 1

We went for shot Me, my friend and his brother known as @bournaventure24 he's my boss shout out to them for making that day more fun for me.

Although took photos of many people some are my neighbor some are school friends, after we were done snapping pictures, one of my friend known as @charles22 we went to a close by hotel called (Satcom luxury hotel) to have some fun and it all went smoothly all thanks to God, happy new in advance to you all!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37