Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 52: My Tomorrow

in Steem4Nigerialast month

IMG_20210828_190117_743.jpg
(Me thinking critically for tomorrow)

What does "Tomorrow" mean to you?

Tomorrow in real sense might mean a brand new day after a night but then it has different meaning. Tomorrow to me means a time to achieve that goal which you have set for your self. Our people said "you shall be like tomorrow because tomorrow never never finish" which means set your goals well and have yourself be like tomorrow. You will flourish and reap bountifully.

What plans do you have for tomorrow that you are excited about?

If one should have a plan you can't just wait for tomorrow to execute it but rather start today to plan it. So many people have waited for an appointed day which is like tomorrow for them to execute their plans but it didn't work that way. Meanwhile my plans for tomorrow that I am excited about is because i will soon be a journalist at the same time a teacher. I believe we set our bed how we want to lie on it, which I have set my bed by making some teaching practices because that is what will make me perfect and by so doing I am getting more experience which is why I am happy for my tomorrow.

How do you usually prepare for the day ahead, especially when thinking about tomorrow?

Before you answer this question first of all ask your self, how do you prepare to go to work? Do you just bath and wear anyhow cloth? How do you make your favorite food, do you just cook it anyhow? The answer is No! You plan your self, you keep your work cloth ready, you iron them, you set it aside ready for work. You make calculations for the things you will use to prepare your food, you will think of the right ingredients to use, that's it.
When preparing for tomorrow you will set your goals and work towards achieving them. You will first and ask yourself what you want, how will it turn out, what strategy do you need to achieve it, by so doing you will get a positive result. It is something that requires a critical thinking

In what ways do you think tomorrow can be better than today?

A song writer said my tomorrow must be better than today. This is when you plan and follow your plans without distractions. Just like a child reading and preparing for tomorrow's exam, he needs to concentrate, avoiding negative energy, avoiding things that will get him distracted because if he fails to prepare for the exam he will equally make a bad result. So your tomorrow will be better than today when you set goals and achieve it that way you thought about it in your mind.

What strategies do you use to stay organized and productive for the upcoming day?

  1. Critical thinking
  2. Map out the things you will be needing.
  3. Get them ready before time.
  4. Be focused.
  5. Avoid distraction
  6. Be yourself and maintain composure
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hi,
Have you joined the Steem4Nigeria Learning Center? Contact me here https://t.me/xkool24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38