Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : My life,My style!

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

FB_IMG_16477232709317374.jpg

What do you usually do when you are bored?

I'm a lover of music and I don't equally joke with my phone when am bored because that's my best companion. Whenever I am bored I love playing music and at the same time playing game or viewing people's statues both Whatsapp and Facebook. But most times, it was whenever I'm bored that I get the inspiration to write on my articles. I love writing, I do write stories that will interest primary school children and keep them busy, stories that are educative and entertaining. In summary, I love writing and playing game and that's what I do most when I am bored.

What color best describes your personality and why?

Blue, because blue is gentle and harmless. I love blue not because is gentle but also royal, as a girl or lady you have to carry yourself as a royalty and that includes being gentle, Caring and harmless.

Do you enjoy life now or you'd prefer life when you were much younger?

I would say I enjoy life now and probably enjoys it more when I was younger, it was literally my parents who gifts me everything I always needed and more. My clothing, shoe, hair everything is being taken care of even when I didn't ask for it. As an adult now, I spend money unnecessary and I even cry about how the money vanish only in buying few things. Adulthood comes with alot to think of, I could remember when nothing bothers me, is only for me to go to bed, sleep and wake up, take my bath and go to school, have my elder siblings do all the chores including washing my own clothes and I will end up reporting both the ones they did and the ones they didn't do. Childhood for me was actuality the best and the experience was second to none. Now as an adult, taking care of bills is headache and it lives you to think critically, and probably make a list before entering the market, unlike when you leave your mom do all the work by herself and using broom to measure your shoe size. Childhood experiences are unforgettable.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35