Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello Steemit Friends


Today I will share another post in the Steem4Nigeria community on the topic of contests ; Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

I also don't forget to invite my friends @elrazi, @hdnur08, @muniss, @azifnur86, @muhar-bd, @apa07, @nur90, I hope the friends I invite will participate in this contest.

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-10-10_16-47-16-472.jpg

source

Tell us about your Home (country), a brief history, will be an added advantage


My country Indonesia has a lot of long history so we can learn about historical knowledge and that is the best experience so that undesirable things don't happen in the future so here I will share a short story about the history of my country Indonesia.

In ancient times, humans were created by God and in my country, Indonesia, there were humans, so to gain strength in keeping things safe and comfortable, we must be able to think clearly for the benefit of all society.

This country is between two continents and two oceans, so Indonesia's homeland is very fertile and that is a distinct advantage that Indonesia has, so whatever is planted will grow well and a big harvest can be had.

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least 3 points.


My country, Indonesia, can be said to be a unique country because it has many cultures and languages and many tribes, including the Batak tribe, Javanese tribe and so on.

sunset-5004905_1280.jpg

source

There are many islands that surround Indonesia with an amazingly beautiful universe so that we as Indonesian citizens can enjoy their beauty by visiting these places either alone or with family.

Would you leave your country to settle in another if an opportunity shows up? Back up your answer with reasons.


For now I prefer to live in my area, namely the province of Aceh, precisely in Indonesia and that is not final yet because who knows if one day we move to another country because that is the journey of life.

Currently, I still feel the comfort and calm of living in a village as one of the villages in Aceh so that whatever we do we can complete it well and according to expectations.

children-6241180_1280.jpg

source

My heart is happy and proud because I am part of the social life of the nation and state that we love so much, so that is the choice that every human being wants.

What areas of your home (country) would you love to see an improvement?


Whatever we want in life, of course what is very important is security, so if we can maintain and implement a good security system then we will feel happiness and prosperity in our daily lives.

As for other things, it depends on the current situation, namely the development of the technology used is increasing in sophistication, so I conclude that we must be able to adjust it so that everything is always balanced and not out of date.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@steem4nigeria

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for reading my post. I hope we are all always healthy and successful..

 last year 

Hola @ana07 describes a Indonesia de una excelente manera, con paisajes hermosos y más , si está rodeada de dos océanos, lo que hace que sean tierras prósperas...

Espero que se mejore la seguridad en tu país, es algo muy importante para todos los habitantes.

Creo que nuestros corazones siempre están en nuestros países, independientemente donde vivamos.

Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones.

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post and giving good comments. I hope success will always be there for you and other steemit friends...

 last year 

Saludos mi estimad@, tu pais Indonesia es un pais con mucha historia y bellexa territorial, espero mejoren el atea de la seguridad que es crucial como bien lo expresas. Saludos cordiales y éxitos.

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post and providing comments, success is always my friend...

Loading...

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 last year 

Indonesia es una nación con una rica cultura, con gran variedad de tribus y costumbres que le hacen único, pero además tiene un gran potencial para el turismo por la gan cantidad de islas, ojalá algún día pueda concoer algunas de ellas.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55