Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W5- "My Skill Takes Me Up"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Hi Steemians


Picsart_23-10-03_14-38-36-889.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Today I will share another post in the Steem4Nigeria community on the topic of contests ; Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W5- "My Skill Takes Me Up"

I also don't forget to invite my friends @elrazi, @hdnur08, @muniss, @azifnur86, @muhar-bd, @apa07, @nur90, I hope the friends I invite will participate in this contest.

For this reason, let's get straight to the point, namely about the contest that is currently taking place in the Steem4Nigeria community.

In your opinion, what do you think a skill is?


Skills are the skills that a person has to carry out their work activities, as I have now, namely the skills to build a house from start to finish.

IMG20230926183053.jpg

There are many choices and decisions that are made to learn skills in carrying out this journey of life and that is a need that must be present in each of us and it can also make it easier for us to find work.

A person's skills and abilities in carrying out tasks in a job are what that person can do until it is completed in accordance with our wishes and expectations.

In your country, is a skill or skills needed for daily survival, or is not needed?


In my country, Indonesia, precisely in the area where I live, namely in the province of Aceh, in my opinion, these skills are very necessary because by having one of the many skills, life will be better.

IMG20231003124638.jpg

The hand skills we have and the skills we have, make it easier for us to find work as a way to meet our daily needs.

In my opinion, if someone wants to experience life better and find it easier to get a job, skills are very necessary for everyone, especially for those who are responsible for all the necessities of life in the household.

Tell us some skills in your country that are so resourceful.


There are many options for all of us to learn about skills and abilities, it depends on each of us, so it is very important for us to be able to have one of these skills.

Some of the skills available in my area are as follows ;

  • Skills in making buildings such as houses and so on

  • Sewing skills such as sewing clothes, bags and so on

  • Hand skills such as being able to make iron fences, namely by welding and other things can be made

  • Other hand skills such as painting include typical writing, namely calligraphy and other drawings that can attract the attention of many people

skills-3371153_1280.jpg

source

What skill do you wish to learn and why do you want such a skill


Currently I have skills in making buildings such as houses and also hand skills such as sewing but the only thing I can sew are bags because that is what I have learned so it has become part of what we want in this life.

IMG20231003124647.jpg

For now, what I want to learn about skills is the skill of sewing clothes and trousers because from what I see, especially from the life of my friend who is a tailor, he has a better life.

To be able to get the hand skills that we want, we have to be able to take the right time so that we can quickly understand and understand correctly so that we can get maximum results.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@steem4nigeria

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow what an implicit article you here dear friend, Indeed skills are very important in our nation, its enhance wealth and other good necessities.

Good luck here

 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and the good comments, I hope you always have success, my friend..

Thanks my boss......

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell

When you acquire your sewing skills let me know so I can benefit and enjoy from your services.

Skills are very important to us on daily basis and it's a good thing your community is engaged in many skill activities. At least it keeps on moving.

Thanks for sharing with us

 9 months ago 

I'm also into building construction, and yes, it does require a lot of skill to oversee a project from inception to completion. I always say, builders will always be needed regardless of the century.

 9 months ago 

That's right, a lot of life will increase and that also in time will need a house to shelter so I hope that we can get happiness in this life..

Greetings friend..

You have a very good and one of the most needed skill today. Building skill is very important because people build houses everyday to make shelter.

 9 months ago 

Yes, thank you for reading my post and I hope that we will all always be healthy and successful...

 9 months ago 

The sewing life is very good, if you like doing it, then do it.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for contributing comments that encourage me, success for my friends...

Indonesia should be seen as one of the outstanding country in terms of dedication. From your write-up @ana07, it's my pleasure to announce to you that Skills are fundamental and resourceful. Most countries do not even depend on education, skill is their source of survival. I wish you best of luck

 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and I hope that my friend will always be successful...

Yes @ana07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49