HERO: my Teacher is my Hero!

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

What is HERO?


image.png

source

A hero is someone who is admired or idealized for his or her bravery, exceptional achievements, or noble qualities. A hero is someone who accomplishes something we couldn't, didn't want to do, or didn't believe we could do.

Do you have a Hero?

Of course, everyone of us has a hero. We have people we like and idolize for doing good or for saving us from harm.

Super Heroes is one of them. It is not the same as becoming a Hero.


image.png

source

A superhero is a character that have superpowers, powers above those of people, and matches the role of the hero, generally utilizing his or her abilities to assist the world become a better place, or dedicating themselves to public safety and criminal fighting. Superhero fiction is a type of fiction focusing on such characters, most notably in American comic books from the 1930s (and later in Hollywood films, film serials, and television), as well as in Japanese media (including anime, and video games). I have many superheroes. DC characters such as the Justice League, Superman, Flash, Batman, and others are examples. I'm not a fan of Marvel; I prefer DC comics. I do, however, watch Marvel movies.

Who is your Hero?


image.png

source

My hero is, of course, a member of my family. If they are not present, we are most likely no longer alive in this planet. Our parents were always there to support and assist us in our times of need. They were also present to help us achieve our goal.

Apart from our parents, there is one person I consider to be a Hero. Yes, she is a lady. She was one of my elementary school teachers while I was in grades three and five. She was my teacher for three years. She didn't give up on me; instead, she assisted me in a variety of ways.

I've been bullied since I was a child. I used to study on the side of our Rented house when I was seven years old. But, you know, I didn't perform well there. I don't have any friends, and no one wants to talk to me following my injury. stating I'm too old for pre-school... Because of the operations, I had to redo school several times, and that year, I was in an accident.

As a result, my parents chose to enroll me in a private school. But this school was already closed for years. The last time I visited the school, it was now a petrol station. Anyway, let's get back to the narrative.

So, yes, I'm new to school. I don't have any friends, and they tease me about my appearance. Calling me a curse, ugly, deafeningly deafeningly deafeningly deafeningly de Then one of the teachers stepped up and scolded the youngsters, the kids. She assisted me in my studies, and she often gave me chocolates or snacks when she saw me eating alone. She was a mother figure. Madame Araba is her name.


image.png

source

Until she was my teacher for three years in grade three, four, and six. She never gave up on me. When I'm unwell, she gives me the notes from my absences to review. At the same time, I was in hospital, and she traveled a long distance to see me and educate me.
I did everything I could to make her proud, finishing third in Grade 3 and second in Grades 4 and 6. She was overjoyed even though I was only in the top two or three.

After that, we didn't see each other again until we graduated. I found out after starting my first year of high school. She resigned from her position at the institution. I don't understand why. As though she was waiting for me to graduate before leaving... I wanted to see her and reward her for all of her generosity. I want to reward her for all of her efforts on my behalf. When I was in high school, I went there and inquired if they knew where she was staying and where she was going to teach. They informed me that they had had no news from her. As though there are no more traces on her.

Four years ago, one of my classmates messaged me because she knew how close I am to Madam Araba. She informed me she died on that day. (Ugh... I'm hurting again after thinking about her.)

My world fell apart after hearing it. I sobbed and cried... It's really painful... My mother and I went to Madam Araba's funeral... Madam Araba, if you were reborn and are seeing or reading this.nThank you for bearing with me during my ordeal... And please accept my apologies....

I also wanted to inform you that you are my HERO... Thank you... I shall never forget you.

I invite @juzkid, @nattybongo and @illy45 to participate in the contest.
CC....
@fredquantum

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Wow interesting. Teachers are also my heroes

Personally I am a teacher. A teacher trains all faculties. If a teacher is your hero then you are on a good course. Thank you for your invite. Steem on!

@juzkid

You are welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44