My plans for 2024 1st Quarter

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

20231124_103853.jpg
Edited on pixelLab

INTRODUCTION

Only the irresponsible individuals won't have plans for their life. It's crucial we set target each year so as to become financially stable. Why is it always challenging for individuals to meet up their plans? Sometimes it's always challenging for individuals to meet their target ends each year due to some circumstances such as environmental factors and inappropriate planning.

This amazing contest organized by @bossj23 will help us describe in words what we plan for 2024 1st Quarter and how we'll archive it successfully.

Has 2023 been good or bad to you? Explain

2023 has been good to me. Despite seeing the good side of 2023, i also experienced bad times. I had plans towards this year 2023 and one of the plans was to come up with a unique design and also develop it at the site for my client. My client promised to hand over the project to me since 2022 November only if i'll be able to impress him with a modern and unique design.

1700817527323.jpg
picture taken from my phone

I did about 3 modern designs but none tripped him, i was frustrated and tired. But since it was my plans towards 2023 i didn't give up, at last i satisfied him the best modern design. That project helped me financially making 2023 so good and perfect for me. There i am at the site, it was a big building/project.

List at least 3 things you would love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2024

Screenshot_20231124-101244.jpg
picture taken from my phone

  • Construction site
    Developing a structure for my clients at the site makes me feel happy because most architect don't really know how to do this. So accomplishing this within the 1st quarter of 2024 will be one of my greatest archievement.

holiday-1442020_1280.webp
Pixabay

  • Going on a tour
    I've never gone on a tour before and i'm craving to do that next year with the 1st quarter. Going on a tour will help me explore and learn numerous cultures and practices.

living-room-581073_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • Getting my own apartment
    All parents expect their children from 20 above to get his or her apartment, especially the male category. So getting my own apartment is what I'll love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of the year.
Do they have any financial involvements? If yes, how do you intend to raise funds?

Going on a tour and Getting my own apartment can only be archieved financially and i intend to make it a successful one by raising funds here on #steemit. I truly believe in #steemit platform, it's potentials and it's future values, so I'll be working consistently here and hopefully within the 1st quarter of 2024 I'll meet my target ends.

How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

I'll be proud of myself and it'll be my greatest happiness accomplishing my budget at the end of the quarter which is 31st of march 2024. God never fails, i'm really sure he'll help me archive and accomplish my plans and budget.

CONCLUSION

All plans towards next year 1st quarter can't be archieved or accomplished if we don't invite God into it. Prayer they say is the key to success, so praying and working hard will guarantee us a successful budget ahead. Goodluck my admirable steemians.

I invite @crystal247 @josepha @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

CC; @bossj23

Thanks for reading my entry❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52