my business review Contest#2 (M'e Lounge bar)

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

1711559299201.jpg

I enjoyed the last contest "my business review organized by @ruthjoe. I thought it'll end there, little did i know that my super woman is cooking and advancing to #2. Nigerians are best known as a business country so today I'll be giving a review about a business around my location.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

Take a picture of the business you have located.

1711561830552.jpg

With the picture of the busines I've located, you should catch a glimpse on how the business will look like. Don't stress your nerves if you can't, I'm here to help you know more about the business through review. This is Me Lounge bar, it's my stylish chesterfield for relaxation because their services rendered.


You can visit there with as low as ₦2,000 and feel relaxed like a billionaire because their drinks and foods are not expensive regardless the quality and taste. If you want to participate in any games like snooker, boardgame, and chess, consider yourself a gamer right from home because the fees charged to play games there is not expensive. I just love this place.


1711560395974.jpg

Do you know the most interesting part of this business? They have a narrow swimming pool where you can dive in with as low as ₦1,500, if using their swimming trunk it'll cost you ₦2,000, is that expensive? Off course no, it's not compared to other relaxation centres around my location.

Give it's location or address found in your city.

1711553406369.jpgScreenshot from my Google map app
Location

This is a place worth visiting and I'm sure steemians living around Uyo city in Nigeria will love to have a taste of this amazing Lounge. It's located at ita oboho street, uyo 520102 osongama estate, Akwa Ibom State. If you find it difficult to spot the route, just click on the green highlighted word below my screenshot above and you'll find yourself there easily.

Review at least 3 products sold there, also showing their prize in your local currency and steem.
Products sold thereMy local currency₦steem price
1711560262983.jpgsuya₦1,000 a plate0.8 steem
1711561119976.jpg Barbecue₦5,0004 steem
1711561648469.jpgDubic malt₦6000.46 steem
Rate the business and score them on a scale of 10.

We have luxury and classic bar around my location which I've not visited, so on a scale of 10, I'll rate Me Lounge 8. I rate them 8 because i relax and dine like a millionaire when I'm not. Their services rendered are of good rate, quality products and yummy meals. They have outdoor seating, serve cocktails, mounted CCTV camera for security purpose and lots more... So they deserve or earn that rating.

I'm inviting... @goodybest @josepha @crystal247 to participate.

CC, @ruthjoe

Original pictures are mine
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the support 🙏🏾

 4 months ago 

Wow, that's really interesting. Well, definitely this spot when compared to other relaxation centers has standard and it's quite affordable. I don know spot if I come Akwa-Ibom. It's really really lovely. It sounds like you had a great deal of fun in the water and in the spot. Enjoy your time. Wishing you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65