Contest in Steem4Nigeria about sharing the Journey on Steemit || "My Steemit Goal for 2023."

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Black and Orange Live Streaming YouTube Thumbnail.png


Hello everyone! As a content creator and writer, you may wonder what your ultimate goal should be when embarking on this journey. Whether you want extra income, increased recognition, or an enjoyable experience, the Steemit.com platform offers everything.

The possibilities are endless, and your goals can change over time as you progress on the platform. In this post, I will explore my goals on Steemit. Steemit.com is an online platform that allows users to publish content and earn rewards in cryptocurrency.

It has become a popular destination for bloggers, entrepreneurs, gamers, and creative professionals seeking to create a passive income stream. Steemit provides a decentralized platform where users can post content in exchange for rewards from the community.

Content creators are rewarded with STEEM tokens when their posts receive upvotes from other community members. This reward system encourages participation and engagement while incentivizing users to produce quality content. Furthermore, the more active you are on the platform, the more rewards you can earn!

ai.png

Question no. 1

What were your plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit? Or when you first opened your account?


I am very fond of reading and writing about new technologies. One of my friends asks me about the Steemit blockchain-based social media platform. He tells me that you can learn and earn here by contributing to adding value to the steemit platform. I would like to know about joining the steemit.

I joined the Steemit platform in April 2021. At the start of my Steemit journey, my goal was to produce unique content and create my own identity on Steemit, whether it will or will not be curated. I have been producing content for a long time with a little bit of reward.
image.png

April 2021 is a time when the market is at the top level. And Steemit performs well in distributing the reward among the authors. I decided to participate in different communities by producing unique content. CryptoAccademy is one of the leading communications I have gone through then.
image.png
Here professor produced content about crypto trading. I am very thirsty to seek knowledge about blockchain and cryptocurrency. So, I made my place in SCA in the beginner class user because I am a newbie on this platform.

I post daily according to the requirement of the community professors. Initially, I aim to stay active on the platform by adding value with content production. It is fine whether it will be curated or not.

ai.png

Question no 2

How far have you gone with your plans for Steemit?


We need consistency in producing content to get success on Steemit. Due to a few personal reasons, I stop posting content on Steemit for lack of time. My goal at the beginning was not genuinely fulfilled due to inconsistent behavior in posting.
image.png

It is not all my fault because everyone is not of the same race. But I have learned a lot about cryptocurrency and trading by participating in the SCA. I have achieved 56 reputations so far by creating content in SCA.

My goal is to know about the Steemit platform that how reward is generated and distributed to the authors. I have also done this by reading and observing the activities on the platform. This is So far; my plan went on Steemit.

ai.png

Question no 3

What other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us.


As a Steemian, my ultimate goal is to become a top-earning author within my niche of choice. I must consistently post high-quality content and engage with other members to build their reputation and gain followers.

As I continue to post and interact with others, they will be able to increase their earnings over time as more people begin to recognize them as an authoritative voice in their field. Some users may be interested in investing or trading cryptocurrencies through Steemit’s innovative system.

I want to cross 70 reputations this year. Currently, I am 56 reputation level. My goal for the rest of the year is to create 8000 Steem Power by creating content and participating in club100. This is for self-sufficiency. I know it is not enough, but this plan is for the rest of only one year.

My purpose in building the SP is to support and appreciate people who produce quality content. I want to be an active user throughout the year. Currently, I'm following club5050 due to a time limit of three months because I'm recently active on the platform,

but later on, I will follow club100 for the rest of the year, set after two and a half months. This will show how much I'm sincere with the platform.
ai.png
Thanks brother @josepha for giving me an opportunity to share steemit platform.
I invite @awsomonso , @asaj , and @sachin08 to participate in the contest.


Written by: @allan.fakeer


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41