Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Hello, greetings to all steemit users.how is everyone doing,hope you all are doing well,I'm also doing well. it's my pleasure to participate in this engagement challenge which is "My country;my home."

pexels-photo-7878640.jpegsource

Tell us about your Home (country), a brief history, will be an added advantage

Nigeria is my country,I was born and brought in Akwa ibom state. in nigeria.talking about unique things in Nigeria which happens to be my country.Nigeria is cool and calm country.and in my country we have a lot of resourcese that generat money to the country,and the government in my country has provide a lot of companies for their citizens .and also in my country we have about 10 fifa approved stadium in which a lot of football matches host in the country.there lot are a lot of things that make my country unique.

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least 3 points.

(1)-:my country is unique because government as provide a good securities to make sure that the country is secure and saved

(2)-:my country marks one the riches country in african and so many companies has been planted in the country for citzen.

(3):-one can travel from others country to my country,either by air,land,or sea....

Would you leave your country to settle in another if an opportunity shows up? Back up your answer with reasons.

Yes i will love to do that , the reason is that I'm made to understand that traveling is part of education.leaving my country to another will make me have more experience.and I will also get know what I never knew before and I will also withness the culture of another country compared with that of my country.e.t.c.

pexels-photo-4412934.jpegsource

What areas of your home (country) would you love to see an improvement?

Areas I will love to see improvement in my country is.government of my country should work on federal roads.there are so many federal road the government of my country need to work on infrastructure and secondly government should work on electricity in my country,we are having a lot of electricity problem in my country so I will be glad if government work towards that. finally they should continue to provide good job for our citizen.so that our citizen yet to come will also benefits from it.

Thank you for reading my post

I invite @goodybest, @manuelhooks and @samuelnkenta to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 last year 

Hello dear friend

I really enjoyed your post korma your poe's is field quality and reasonable quantity. Nigeria is one of the best and outstanding country in the world most especially in Africa that's why we Nigeria will forever fight for it.

Thanks for sharing, wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

 last year 

Thanks for your comment, I appreciate

Greetings friend,
You have mentioned very important information about your country. It is understood that the government of your country has extended many security measures for the citizens of the country. It will indeed bring a reputation to a country.

Thank you very much for your beautiful publication and sharing your thoughts about your country with us. I wish you the best in the competition.

 last year 

Nigeria es un país con una amplia riqueza cultural y con excelente calor humano. Una nación que ha sabido sobreponerse ante las adversidades. Deseo que pronto el gobierno pueda atender asuntos importantes como la vialidad, y la electricidad.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55