Contest:My plans for 2024 1st Quarter

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago
Hello, good day everyone,and all the steemians in the house,hope all is well,as for me I'm good as well.today I'm glad to participate in this Contest that say,"my plans for 2024 1st quarter"

road-8395119_1280.jpgsource

Has 2023 been good or bad to you? Explain

Actually, this year has not been that good for some people in this country.so many people are facing lot of difficulties and challenges , because of the economy situation in our country.
With all this difficulties,I'm still giving God the glory for atleast preserving my life and that of my family,also for ensuring that we dont lack our daily bread.
For that reasons,my his name be highly glorify.

To me this year has been extremely good for me and my wonderful family,if not for anything but for God's preservation in my family,work,and my business.
This year I've been able to achieved some of the things I wanted,and also this year has been the year a good brother @samuelnkenta introduce me to steemit,so this has been a great achievement for me.

List at least 3 things you would love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2024

The things I will really want to accomplished at the first quarter of next year is a lot , firstly"laying of foundation on my land."

1)I will need to buy atleat two trip of sharp sand and for the molding of blocks

2)I will want to buy 50 bags of cement,of which 30 bags has been paid for when the price of was 3500.but now the current price of cement is 5400,some places 5600, so I'm praying by next year the price should come down

3)I will have to pay engineer that will build the fence,for security reasons.i have been using the land to cultivate crops,such as cucumba,tomato etc.

Do they have any financial involvements? If yes, how do you intend to raise funds?

Yes,it really need a lot money, actually I'm making a lot of savings for that so as to achieve what I want.i will keep saying,if my savings will not be enough to accomplished,I will get some money from a good friend whom I have also been helping him.then after some month,I pay him back.

How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

If fortunately, I'm able to accomplished my budget at the end of the 1st quarter of next year,I will be so excited for that, and I will be greatful and give thanks to God almighty for the ability to accomplished what i wanted.

There are so many things I wanted achieving this year,but due to the economy situation in my country,has not let me achieve those things I wanted.

My praying is that God should touch the heart of our leaders,to look into the ongoing situation in the country,so that the high cost of things will atleast be reduced.so that we can afford.
I pray that God gives me the grace to accomplished all that i want this end of the year and that of 1st quarter of the year and the rest.

I humbly called on my wonderful friends
@goodybest
@xkool24
@ruthjoe
@samuelnkenta

To please honour my invitation.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Your prayers sounds interesting, and thanks for sharing.

 9 months ago 

It's interesting to know you want to invest big time next year and you're already working your way to ensuring you achieve your plans. I pray it works out well for you next year as planned. Thanks for participating in this contest. Wishing you best of luck

Thanks for your comment ,boss

 9 months ago 

Appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26