My Lifestyle Content Choices WK4 - The people in your life

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
  • Greetings from me,

  • Friends, very welcome to all of you in my today's post. A contest has been announced by Steem4Nigeria whose theme is - The people in your life. I have participated in this contest and I want you to also participate in this contest. So let's start my today's post with new day and a new energy.

The people in your life.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Within the week, people came to your assistance be in little or much.
  • There were some people in my life this week who was very useful to me. The winter season was at its peak in India this week. By the way, I am a healthcare worker, so more cases of fever, vomiting and asthma were coming into my hospital. Because of this, I had to do more duties and my friends along with me. Once I did continuous 24-hour duty. I couldn't even sleep the other day, I was so mentally ill. Then my friends organized a party for me.

1672555071722.jpg

Tell us about the good things that people did for you.
  • My hospital staff organized a fun party to give me mental support. Earlier in this party, we had food and while having food we discussed the whole week. Then we forgot everything and preferred to dance. I and my friends had a lot of fun. For a moment, it seemed to me that we have come from the old time zone to the new time zone.

1672555139745.jpg

Appreciate them in your writing, describe how you feel when you were assisted and if you have the opportunity.
  • When the staff of my hospital organized a special party for me, I could not believe it. Because we healthcare workers do not all get discharged from the hospital at the same time. But still, when the entire staff came to the party for me after arranging the staff in the hospital, it was a very beautiful moment for me. That day tears welled up in my eyes and I was feeling proud of my staff. I was thanking God because there are very few people who get such friends, who make impossible things possible in a jiffy.
What gift can you give them.
  • I would like to throw a similar party for her when she is stressed or has a special moment for her. Whatever may be the cost of that party for me, I will afford it, but I would like to give such a party to everyone.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite,@simonnwigwe @jyoti-thelight @wilmer1988 @malikusman1 @chant @karianaporras @petface
Constest link : The people in your life
IMAGE AUTHOR : @ALFAZMALEK
25% to @null
10% to @steem4nigeria

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65