What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season?

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago (edited)

Greetings and welcome to my blog. It’s Christmas season and am glad to here to discuss my plans for Christmas. I invite @juliusinimotimi, @ceendy20 and @ruthjoe to participate in this contest.

236E68B2-EEB8-4F12-B8B2-89A1D42D5092.jpegMe at a friends wedding on 23rd December

How do you plan to spend your holiday as a student or worker?

Christmas is a time to be spent with our loved ones. My plan is to spend my Christmas attending to the line up of activities I have this season and also to spend time with my loved ones. This Christmas I don’t plan to work except steeming when necessary but all works are on hold for now till after the festive season.

What are you going to be doing this holiday?

A whole lot to do. One of my friends got married on the 23rd Christmas and I was there live. Another one is getting married tomorrow the 26th of December and I plan to be there for her.

++When we are done, we proceed to the next wedding which is on 28th of December. It’s raining weddings around me and so intend to do just all of them.**

When am done, I will be attending an end of year Christmas conference starting from 29th through 31st of December. When the conference is over, I will be heading to the village on the 1st to see my family and have a good time with them.

7D88C718-9C49-488A-9F38-AF41830A51EC.jpegWashing down my Christmas rice with a can of malt

I don’t intend cooking on Christmas and so didn’t. I simple visited @jovita30 and had my fill of the Christmas food she she prepared.

Who are you going to spend your holiday with and where?

Am going to be spending a part of my holiday in Owerri with my friends so that I can be a part of their happy moments. When am done, I will proceed to the village. Am from Anambra state, Awka precisely to spend some time with my mum and my siblings.

Do you have money saved for the holiday or yet to?

I didn’t have money saved for this holiday prior to now but I had some people send my money for Christmas and am using it to sort out the bills I have for Christmas.

Grateful for these ones and for all the beautiful people around me who I share this beautiful time with. Christmas is a fun season and a time to be grateful and I intend to make the most of it.

Thank you for stopping by. Have fun and merry Christmas.

Sort:  

Thank you @alexanderpeace for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI<28.0>
Review Date26 Dec. 2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

Thank you for the review. Weldone sir.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47