The diary day: 08/12/23 | A stressful day of work and Registering a newbie on steemit and helping him with his achievement task 1.

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Greetings best people of the steem for Nigeria community. Hope we all are good and this meets us well. A big Weldone to the admin and MODs on the good job keeping our community together and triving.

Today am sharing with us my activities for the day. It was a very busy day for me as I woke up very early. I said my prayers and had my bath and left the house as early as 6:06am for a meeting I was to have with some persons by 6:30am in school.

I walked down from my house to the school and it was a walk of about 20 minutes. I got to the place of the meeting 4 minutes earlier and there was already someone waiting. We started our meeting immediately while the rest of the team came and joined us. We were a total of nine persons present.

When we finished around past 9am, I proceeded to enter a Bike to another place where I had a business appointment with my boss. He told his girl to put me through on some difficulties I was having balancing my business transactions. I got there around 10am and the lesson started.

E07BD186-0A52-4288-BA76-5445E5C09DDF.jpegAt the shop awaiting the teaching

We took quite some time during the lesson as I needed time to get a hand on the whole procedure or formulae for the calculation and I needed to ask some confusing questions too. It took close to two hours for me to finish. When I finished with the lady, I entered another bike to go to another branch of my bosses office where he needed to put me through too. It was a day of putting through indeed.

D86645F7-30E7-42DA-8951-473D1AE72985.jpegMe at my bosses shop

I was glad I was able to learn what they were teaching me. Leaving there, I proceeded another of my bosses shop. I had a customer who had an issue with his bank account. The account was blocked because of a transaction error we did the last month. I had to write an email to my company to reach out to his bank to unblock his account. My boss put me through on how to write the email and it was successful sent.

3444BE50-FD05-44AF-9485-C5A0AF47C8F6.jpegThe people I had meeting with

I left there and began to walk back to school where I was supposed to have another another meeting by 4:30pm. I got there earlier and rested a little before the persons started coming over. We started the meeting and it lingered till past 6pm.

348601CB-E0F4-4C58-8FEA-41608144F91B.jpegThe newbie and I

When I was done with the meeting, I helped one of them get onboard steemit and also helped to put him through on how to go about his achievement one task. I ensure he was also added to the Nigeria steemit learning center by one of the MODs @ruthjoe so that he can start his journey on steemit successfully. The newbies username is @juliusinimotimi.

When I finished I was already exhausted. Hadn’t eaten all day. I walked back home and got home around past 7pm. I had my bath, ate the little food at home and slept off zzzzzzzzz. It was really a stressful day but I was glad I achieved a lot.

Thank you for breezing by. Hope you had fun reading through my blog. See you again.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44