You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #58: "Strained"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Strained, strained, strained
From the highlight I see the strain everywhere. Most people from broken homes do not actually know the true stories behind the strain in their family and this has breed so many uncalled for emotions in the family.

Am glad that the movie had a happy ending. I do look forward to seeing it soon.

Thanks for sharing and Weldone maam

Sort:  
 last month 

Hahahah! So funny..

Yes I was happy too that the movie had a happy ending. While seeing the movie, I had to forward it over and over because I wanted to see the end before I think of continuing or to stop.

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50