You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 41: Navigating Through Conflicts

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Greetings ma’am
Thanks for the invite, having read through your post, so must agree that I totally buy your idea on keeping quiet during an argument as a way for forestall peace. Two wrongs they say can never make a right. Hence I recently started choosing to keep quiet while I hear the other party out and then I will calmly present my own case and we try to reach a consensus. It’s better that way that to try and rise our voices at the same time and hence leading to more arguments. I wish you success in the contest and do have a great day.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for reading through my post and dropping a meaningful comment. I appreciate it, best wishes

You’re welcome ma’am. My pleasure and have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30