You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie highlight #46: "Blood Vessel"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago (edited)

Awwww…my heart is already beating very fast. You just have a way of making the highlight so incompletely compelling that one wouldn’t hesitate to go see the movie.

Hearing it’s a true life story that happened In Bayelsa state just got my pulse running cos that was where I did my national youth service. It’s just like a story from home.

I look forward to seeing the movie and am already wondering why it was named blood vessel anyways hope it doesn’t get me crying at the end.

Good job maam.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hahaha seriously this movie is actually for those who have heart oo because, it can actually make one very emotional.

Now you make me feel like a serious movie director! Yes it's a true life story and you might probably want to see this movie alone so that you can feel free to cry. Hahah!

Thank you for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65