My Neighborhood Watch #26 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Greetings beautiful steemians. Hope you are well.

I was out on my way to do some of the day’s activities and I saw interesting things in my environment and am here to share it with us.

57FF1A49-4D96-44F3-A90A-3077BF12187B.jpegThe female clown
D961078C-F549-409D-8E6B-1217BD81CEA0.jpegThe primary school pupils on Christmas carol

This is a procession of some primary school pupils with their teachers out an a Christmas carol and they were all beautifully dressed with their red and white and carrying balloons with their beautiful Christmas cap.

They were brandishing a banner with the name of their school written. I guess outside having Christmas fun it was a way to advertise their school to the neighborhood. They were looking all beautiful and I said to share the view with us. Hope you didn’t miss out on the Christmas clown behind them. She was dancing and really drawing attention to the whole procession. That was my first time of seeing a female clown.

0036CBE4-F9DC-4FA7-92BC-BB95B6A95ED4.jpegThe not busy market

I had also gone to the market to get some items I needed and this is the market view. It was towards the afternoon and the market wasn’t quiet busy as you can see. This particular market is known as evening market because it usually gets very busy due the evening but at at the time of taking this picture, it wasn’t yet bristling with activities.

4B2A9E09-F72C-4E6D-9E12-8392A9FC8D7A.jpegBike men waiting for passengers
FAC91DCC-90C4-459E-A42C-EB0A8D17CA74.jpegThe park

Later in the day I was to travel for a friend’s traditional wedding ceremony and here was a junction where bike men wait for passengers close to a park. The day was somehow dry and there weren’t mis h passengers. I also proceeded to the park and the this the park view. The park wasn’t so busy either cause there weren’t much passengers on the road. I boarded one of the buses and proceeded on my journey to join my friend in her big day.

Hope you had a good view of my neighborhood watch. Thanks for stopping bye and see you again. I invite @ruthjoe @jovita30 and @unyime23 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's the female clown for me. Omo shame no go free me oooo

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36