What Will Be Will Be By@Akareen

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi steemians,

I hope everyone in this community is fine, I am very glad that this contest come in the right time, and I hope we are going to learn one or two things from each other.

time-g4cff17460_1920.jpgpixabay

What is your thought and perspective about this statement,do you agree with this statement.

I agree with this statement, we are just keep on trying to provide for our family to survive but God is the sustanace.
I think this statement is based on the religious perspective, and this has to do with fate or destiny. "What will be will be" may relate to whether someone have been hustle for a long period of time, and things does not easily work out for him for the end of the day. In that process he may want to easily give up like, and say to himself God time is the best. God himself does not like lazy people but he like hardworking people, and those who can seek help from him.

Do you think this statement is valid or misleading?

Yes this statement is 100% valid, God is the one who created us, and he was the who already design our destiny, he provide for us, and also cater for our need. God is the one who decide what we want to become in the future but we are just keep trying our best. Even in our society young person may quickly have money than old man that is what we called destiny or God willing. Our fate is different from each other, the same thing apply to identical twins they can be born by the same mother but their fate is different.

For instance, A person who recently graduated from university may easily find better job than person who graduated for a very long period of time.

Do you have any personal experience or from someone you know to back up your take on the statement? Do share with us.

I have my own personal experience, I could remembered when I am looking for admission into the University in the year 2012 I wrote Jamb more than two times. Yet University I applied for does not give me admission. I even went to Bayero University kano to seek for admission I wrote their post jamb but yet they don't give me the admission. As time goes on I brought another jamb form, and in that process I read, I work hard, and I keep on praying to God eventually I passed the jamb, and I got admission into the University. I graduated in 2019 and I finished my Nysc in 2020 in kano state. This serve as a lesson to me whenever I looking for something I will just pray to God, and I will also let my mind be at peace.

You can see that God time is the best, God is the one who determine our destiny, and what we want to become in the future. Human being just they hustle because God like hustler.

If you were to rephrase this statement, what would the new statement be. (Optional)

God Time Is The Best

Conclusion

Our fate is different from each other, and it can never be the same, We just hustle every day to meet our daily need. God is the provider who provide for us our daily needs we just keep trying our best. I invite @tiyum08, @doyoy and @juzkid to participate in this contest.

Thank You For Visiting My Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice entry my friend, i like your rephrase on the statement.
I wish you luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks man

You're always welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34