"What I will do with 1 Million Dollars As a steemian By @Akareen

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi Friends,

It's another beautiful Monday morning, I greet every members of this community and it's my pleasure to join my fellow members in this amazing contest organised by @simonnwigwe. Today I will discuss what I will do with 1million dollars as a steemians. Follow me as I discuss my point below

money-1428594_1920.jpgpixabay

What will you do with 1 million dollars as a steemian?

One million dollars is enough money if you convert the money to Nigeria money is 740,000000 billion naira. Wow what a big money, I will first of all take care of my parents because without them I may not come to this world I will build quality home for them, buy them all the good things they need in this life because they our number one mentor. After I have done all the necessary things for them I will then invest that money into business of my choice although am into poultry feeds business but it just need expansion, I will buy truck with 12 tyre that will help me carry goods from one place to the others.

Another things is I will also donate the part of the money into Government owned orphanage center so that they will use that money to take care of those children.

If given such money will you continue blogging in the steemit platform? Give reasons why or why not

Yes sure, I will continue to blog in this platform especially in this community because this platform is very interesting unlike others social media platform. In fact I am used to this platform everyday I will make sure that I write article, vote and comment on others people write up. I cannot leave this platform and this platform cannot leave me also, I gained a lot from this platform and I will continue to learn from the professor in the house.

Can you invest such amount in steem? Give reason why or why not.

dollar-163473_1280.jpgpixabay

I will invest part of the money into steemit by powering up the remaining money, I know the value of powering up because it will contribute to the steem ecosystem.

There are a lot of people in this platform who has a lots of money and they still give us information about update on Bitcoin price and what is going on in Bitcoin world. I know from the onset that steem has a potential unlike what other peoples think, seeing steem as a maximum supply of circulation is a thing of joy because it will help steem grow in the blockchain.

I will invest that money because it will yield profit for me in returns you cannot invest in steem and lose. Steem is the future and 100 percent legit.

How do you intend to handle your steemit account that has an asset worth 1 million dollars. (Will you engage in self voting, delegate to upvu or use it to support other steemians like in the case of the SC01 and SC02)

I will use that money to support others steemians especially the newbie so that their account can be recognise in this platform. Voting on others content will be my number one priority especially the peoples who write quality content and make use of markdown style.

Moreover, I will make sure that I organise contest in this community and all others community like that and I will select the winners base on their quality post. Delegate my steem power to the others peoples post will help the steemians to grown in the system.

Conclusion

One million dollars is not a joke is a big money and I encourage all the steemains to use that money wisely so that such money will not go like that. Help others in the platform is something interesting and there are other steemians who are always their to help the newbie grow in this platform. I invite @tiyum08, @Mukka and @mf-do to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post

Regards
@Akareen

Sort:  

Hey @akareen
I am very glad to know that you will continue to blog here in steemit as always. This shows your love and affections towards this community. I like to show my to thid post as well. You have elaborated about supporting newbies so that they can be able to support others. In this way a chain link will be created and we will be able to support all over the world. This idea is very unique in my point of views l. Hwoever you have done a great job mate. Loved you presentation. Keep showing just like this.

Best regards: @tayyab100

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading through all my post, I really appreciate

You have taken time to tell us what you will invest your $1m in. Taking care if your parents is if great importance and also investing in your poultry business is a good one but how about you investing in buying some Crypto which has the potential to grow in a long run? Thanks for your opinion i which you all the best of luck.

 2 years ago 

I am currently trade in some selected crypto I will invest on for this year. Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45