Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed By @Akareen

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hi friends

It's another beautiful morning with new contest like this, I feel excited to participate in this contest which based on the friend in need is a friend indeed. A friends is someone who assist us when we need them most.

InCollage_20221114_094017242.jpg

Share your understanding of the saying "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

Friends is someone who help us in the difficult period, all the friends we have may not be the same, some are good while others are bad. The good one will assist you no matter your situation even if you are helpless in that trying time.

Some friends are always their to assist you even if you are not ask from them such friends can quickly notice your problem, and render assistant in order to solve your problem. Some friends can also accommodate you when you don't have place to stay or if you are homeless.

Do you have anyone you can call a friend indeed? (Choose one regardless of the distance apart at the moment) How did you meet and how long have you known each other? (Share his/her name and picture).

Yes I have many friends but I know among them who can help me when I ask assistance from them, and I know among them who can call me, and seek for my own assistance. We are all met in University especially when we just resumed 100 level they were the first friends I asked for help whenever I need them. They're the friends who guide me throughout my university day. We were always hang around during my university day. Up till now we still chat through the whatsapp group we created.

1668414698357.jpg

IMG-20221030-WA0004~2.jpg

One of my friends married his heart robber on 28/10/2022. We are all met their, and we rejoice with him, and in the night he sent us greeting text message for the appreciation.

What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past? Do you think your friendship remained intact as it started?

The special qualities I can say is that they have the heart to forgive when we offended each other, and they always give the little they have to help you when you are in need of something. I could remembered when I broke, and could bear it any longer I have to called them for help I told one of my guy about the challenges immediately I told him he render the assistance without delay.

Another thing is that they can accommodate you provide what you want to eat till you left their house. If you call them for help they will never say no. "No is not in their dictionary", and they are also the kind of friends you can depend to.

Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem? If they are not, why have they not joined through you? (Are there special reasons for that).

No they are not on the steemit platform but I have told them already how the platform work. One of my friends is a cryptocurrency expert, he understand the crypto more than me, in fact he was the one who introduced me to crypto journey, I have told him, and he promise me to register on this platform. Some of them often afraid may be the platform is a scam so that it will not waste their time, and resources. I told them that this platform is a social media blockchain if you post quality content you will be rewarded in form of crypto, I told them what the steemit entice.

Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is.

Hello dear friends, thanks for what you have done for me for all this while, and I promise I will not return all the good thing you have done for me in an evil way.

Thanks for the helping hand, thanks for everything your effort is appreciated toward the good gesture you laid. Finally thanks for the advice you always give me and word of encouragement, I promise I will always be their for you whenever you need me.

Comclusion

We most have one or two friends we need to interact to, share some word of advice that will benefit each other. Some friends are always be there to listening to you feel free to discuss your situation to them. I invite @mukka, @rossnenye and @m-fdo to join me in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

He felt so honoured that you guys honoured his wedding, I'm sure he will never forget.
Genuine friendship should be like this . My best wishes friends.

See mine A friend in need is a friend indeed by @barnsbarnabie

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by.. Best of luck

Loading...

Wow, what a nice short message you wrote there.
Nice entry my friend, i wish you success 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87