Sort:  

@akareen thanks for tagging my name. I just read through the post and realized it is a very great initiative. But unfortunately for me, I was not noticed.

Anyways thanks to you @akareen, I believe I will now be noticed and my user name will be added to the new post that will be made.

@mukka
Ghana

Best regards

 last year 

It will be wise if you always attach your country tag in your first 4 hashtags... example: #ghana, this will help to capture/track you easily.

Alright. Noted

 last year 

Thank you for spotting @ mukka, name added!

Unfortunately...she is most likely not using her country tag on her first 4 hashtags.

I Just sent you 1 TRX for spotting that.

Screenshot_20230323-193843_Chrome Beta.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for this I really appreciate your effort in promote this platform through wonderful initiative you created. #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64