Predict Your Future By @Akareen

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hi Friends,

I am very happy to see this kind of contest in this wonderful community, I hope every one will have something important to say in this amazing contest. This contest will give us an insight on how we can predict our future in this platform and beyond. My appreciation go to @simonnwigwe for organised this contest, so follow me as I discuss my point below.

business-5475661_1920.jpgsource

Based on the things (factors) happening around you now, can you predict your future here on steemit in the next 2 years.

Steemit is the best social media platform where you can earn money when you write high quality contents, the future of steemit is bright because it as a lot of potential. My stay here in steemit platform will be meaningful, I want to be active, participate in every contest host in different community. My prediction in this platform is beyond 2 years, so for that 2 years I will work hard to build my reputation high in order to be well know in this platform.

I will make sure that I reach 10,000thousand steem power for that 2 years, I will continue to power up all my steem I gain from writing high quality content. Steemit platform is growing rapidly and it is become well know throughout the world, I belief in this platform because their teams working efficiently for the progress of this platform. I will not quit until I achieve what I want in this noble platform, I have see some many peoples who have make steemit platform as professional job and they are doing well.

Share your thought on how your future (real life) will be in the next 2 years and tell us the reason for this deduction

I have many plan run inside my head, I need to do it one after the others I cannot do all of it once and for all, I have set many target on how to achieve my goals and I pray to Almighty God to fulfil all my heart desire. My future plan is to build my own house because I am staying with my parents, I just want to be independent so that I cater for myself and my family. Depending on my parents for livelihood will serve as a burden to them so I just want to be free and hustle alone.

In the next 2 years I want everybody to see me as a better person and I also want to give little of what I have to charity organisation where child of nobody can become somebody. Helping peoples who are living in absolute poverty is my aim by giving them all the necessity of life in order to enjoy their life to the fullest.

Predict the future of the steemit platform in the next 2 years and tell us what you think will be the price of one steem in dollars ($), tell us the reason for this deduction

money-2180330_1920.jpgsources

Steem is growing and I belief everybody in the whole world we make it as a form of payment, the current price of one steem is $0.2042 and in the next 2 years steem will be $10 because a lot of steem will be in the circulation. steemit platform will have Billions of users as soon as possible, steemit is a platform that do not demand payment from their users. Any information about bitcoin and others coins can be get from this platform. I have seen so many investor who are doing great and I belief more investor will invest in the coming year.

Do you think your prediction today will go in your direction or against it, what are the reasons for your answer if it is a Yes or No?

Big yes, I will achieve what I predict for because God is the best planner, Anything I do I will put God first because his the one who control the universe. Some of my prediction always come true but not all, with this all that I mention above it will definitely come true. I trust this platform with my whole heart and I belief my goal and aim will soon be achieve where I will invite my friends and family to celebrate with me.

conclusion

Steemit is the great platform where everyone have set their target goal or plan to follow to achieve their aim and objective. I have been active in this platform and I have made it compulsory to myself to write at least one article daily.

I invite
@tayyab100
@bonaventure24
@richy20

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Your future prediction are all good because been independent for instance will help you to think outside the box and it will make you to grow fast. So make sure you are active as you said as this platform will be of help to you.

Great thinking towards the next two years of how the price of one steem will be in dollar, if it's will be in this predict price then the steemit ecosystem will be hot cake. Nice entre friend and success to you.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment, gone are those days where facebook is one of the social media account I like most but now steemit platform is the best platform I visited always. #steem-on my dear sister

 last year 
Thank you, @akareen for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club5050
Bot free
Voting CSI4.7
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

You prediction about the future is apt, steemit indeed has a bright future and we all have a role to play to make steem ecosystem an enviable place in the blockchain space.

As touching your aspiration to build your SP, I wish you success. Just promise yourself not to give up in your quest to achieve your goals.
I wish you the very best. #steem-on

 last year 

Thanks for this review @lhorgic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11