iTeach Contest: My Super Home Remedy By@ Akareen

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi friends,

It's another wonderful morning, I hope everyone is fine. Today contest is something that is very interesting, and I hope we are going to gain more knowledge or learn from each others concerning the home remedy available in our environment.

InCollage_20221111_100255025.jpg

What does home remedy mean to you?

Home remedy as been in existence for the very long time, Africa peoples still use these remedy because they know their value. Home remedy serve as the first aid that help to cure various type of disease in our body system. Home remedy is also know as the traditional treatment that peoples usually use treat different kind of ailment. These traditional therapy is commonly use in Africa home and other part of the word.

Do you consider home remedies better than chemically composed products? Why?

I prefer home remedy because is use to cure different kind of ailment, home remedy is commonly use in rural area than urban area. Home remedy is the natural ingredient and it very fast to help us cure what is affecting us, home remedy does not have side effect, and their ingredient is very easy to locate in our environment. I usually afraid of chemically composed drugs because of it side effect, and can also cause permanent damage in our body. Too much intake of Paracetamol tablet is not good, it can damage our liver, and it can also cause kidney failure.

In the olden days, peoples use the traditional medicine because they know its benefit, and can also cure many sickness.

What's your super home remedy? What condition do you use it to treat?

InCollage_20221111_111401405.jpg

My super home remedy is miracle leaf or miracle plant, Yoruba people called it Ewe Abamoda or Odundun. This plant is very effective to cure hypertension, stomach ulcer, and other type of illness that is affecting us. I can testify to this plant because I have used it time without number, and it work for me. This sac,red plant is very effective to minimise our Bp to the normal level, I have recommend this plant to many peoples in my area, and they confirm that this plant really work for them.

Show us how your super home remedy is prepared (step by step) and the application. (Own images are required here since it's a home remedy)

IMG_20221111_095931~3.jpg

Their is no actual step for the preparation of this plant.

Step 1
For the hypertension

Make sure you wash the leaf neat and chew it completely at once repeat it in the morning, afternoon, and night. The next day go to hospital for the medical check up, and in that moment you will realized that your Bp has reduce to the normal level.

Step 2
For the stomach ulcer

Cut the plant, and wash it thoroughly put eight pieces of fried groundnut inside the already clean leaf, chew it and swallow it. Belief me it will work for you.

Conclusion

Home remedy is very effective to cure our illness that is affecting us, most part of Africa home plant different kind of herb at their back yard so that it can serve as the medicine for them. I invite @edidiongeffiong, @mukka and @olabillions to join me in this contest.
Sort:  

Cut the plant, and wash it thoroughly put eight pieces of fried groundnut inside the already clean leaf, chew it and swallow it. Belief me it will work for you.

Wow.. are you sure about this?

Nice entry my friend, thanks for inviting me
I wish you luck

 2 years ago 

Try it my brother, you will thank me later

No problem bro

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23