If I were a member of the steemit team"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hi steemians,

I am delighted to participate in this amazing contest organised by @simonnwigwe, participation of every steemians in this contest will contribute to the growth of this noble platform. So today I will discuss about if I were a member of the steemit team.

meeting-2284501_1280.jpg
source

Which part of the steemit will you like to work on and why (in charge of curation, engagement challenge, booming support, or community curator)

The part of steemit I will like to work on is boom support team, I like this team and I am looking forward to work with them in order to promote this platform. Reading high quality content is something I fond of because it passes a lot of information with clarity.

Working with boom support team will help steemains to have full support for writing high quality contents, I will also make sure those who copy another person work will not receive support because plagiarism is forbidden in this platform.

What other initiative will you come up with for the growth of the steemit platform if you were one of the steemit team members?

This platform is moving gradually, peoples register everyday and they also write quality post in order to increase their steem power. I promote this platform on my twitter handle to reach millions of users although some peoples does not aware of this platform through this promotion many peoples will come and register freely without paying anything.

Boom support is also one of the method of steemit promotion once the users receive boom support they will inform his or her friends and family that their is one platform pay in cryptocurrency know as steem for participating in different contest.

Another way I can use to grow this platform is to support newbie by giving them full support in the contest they participate on, this will boost their morale to write more post for the benefit of others.

teamwork-3213924_1280.jpgsource

What criteria do you think should be taken into consideration when selecting someone to become one of the steemit team members?

We should consider power up in selecting one of the steemit team, power up most be the number one priority because it will contribute to steem ecosystem. Users who power up every steem he or she earn must be consider as one of the team.

Another thing is to consider active users, active users who promote this platform, write one article on a daily basis and engage in interaction with others users are to be selected because they know how this platform operate.

Those whose their reputation is high should be selected as members of the steemit team. They are the person who are well know and visible in this platform so each and every one can be free to express their concern in meeting them.

Lastly, those steemians who write high quality content with the use of markdown style should be selected as part of steemit team. Markdown style help our content to be well arrange and neat.

Conclusion

I appreciate steemit team effort to promote this platform because they are the brain behind this progress. Become one of them will be my happiest moment and I am looking forward to work with the team. I will like to invite @vudeme123, @ebeke and @eliany to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my blog post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Great entry thank you for inviting me

 last year 

U are welcome

 last year 

Yes you are righy that steemit platfoam is the most beautiful and safe for everyone. Thankyou for sharing wish you very best of luck for contest 😍🤗

 last year 

Thanks for your comment

 last year 
Thank you, @akareen for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub50
Bot free
Voting CSI6.8
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.8/10

  • Reviews:

I can see you have a strong desire to join the steemit team. I have no doubt , you will do well if saddled with this responsibility on the platform. I wish you the very best in this contest. #steem-on


 last year 

Thanks for the review

 last year 

Hello, my friend. You have written an excellent post. I wish you may come in the top three.

 last year 

Thanks for this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66