Contest : My Growth on Steemit By @Akareen

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Hi steemians,

Good day my fellow steemians, I hope everyone is fine? It is my pleasure to join my fellow steemians to participate in this amazing contest organised in this community, I appreciate the effort of @josepha for organised different contest in this community and others community like that.

Steemit platform is the blogging site where everyone is allow to write different post of his or her own choice, each users is rewarded in form of steem and such steem will be use to power up in order to enable us to be visible in this platform.

clock-2696234_1920.jpgsource

When did you join Steemit?

I joined steemit platform last year July 2022 and since then I have been active in this platform. I never in my life regretted of joining this platform, this platform have help so many peoples to succeed. My journey in this platform just begin because I have not achieved what I want to achieved am heading toward that.

Fortunately, some of us came across steemit platform through Youtube channel and since the day we join this platform we are doing well, we have earn big reward whenever we write high quality content because steem is the future of digital currency. I have adopt the habit to write at least one article daily in order to improve my writing skill. I am very happy to be a content creator in this platform because it is an achievement for me and for other steemians as well.

Steemit platform is the best platform because they do not demand payment from their user that's why I trust this platform with my whole heart.

As a Steemian, what have you been doing to increase your reputation?

Presently my current reputation is 62, I am working toward to achieve big reputation in this platform, having a big reputation will assist you to be a well know steemians.

The things I will do to increase my reputation is to be active in this platform, writing quality content as much as you like, upvote high quality contents which is my number one priority and make necessary conversation with other steemians in their post because without that you will not be able to increase your reputation.

In addition, I will make sure that I participate in every contest organise in different community in order to earn more steem and use that steem to power up.

How do you intend to grow your Steem power (SP)? Is it through investments or blogging?

man-791049_1920.jpgsource

I intend to grow my steem power through blogging because it will improve my writing skill, writing article is my hobby and I am proud of that, I like to showcase my talent skill so that others can benefit from my idea.

I prefer blogging aspect because it will help me to be a famous writers in this platform, through blogging I will continue to write on a different topic in which it will benefit other steemians and the vote I gain in form of steem will be use to power up so that my steem power will contribute to the steem ecosystem.

Most of the writers in this platform prefer to write article to gain steem because they have use to it and they also enjoy what they do.

If you are privilege to handle an account that have 5 million Steem Power, how will you handle the account for the growth of Steemit?

If I have steem power worthy 5 million, I will be very happy because is a things of joy, I will use that steem power to help newbie by organising meaningful contest and that contest will be in a simple way for newbie to answer. From that newbie will invite their friends and family to this platform as a result of that this platform is growing rapidly.

Steemit platform is continue to grow because their were millions of peoples doing well in this platform. I will delegate part of steem power to different community so that every steemians with little steem power can rise. I have seen so many users that are doing well with their steem power by organising different contest in different community, the winner will be selected base on the quality post. At the end steem power will be transfer to the winners.

Conclusion

Steemit is growing day by day many peoples especially newbie register on their platform easily without stressing themself, once you register you can proceed to post on their platform. I invite @mesola, @jueco and @oadissin to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading through my blog post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you dear for the invite, I can see you are doing very well in the steemit Blockchain, I wish you luck

 last year 

You have written what you will use 5m SP to do, and that is thoughtful of you.

Nice entry

 last year 
Thank you, @akareen for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI11.0 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:
    Your growth and progress in this platform is so awesome and indeed you are really doing so great and perfectly well in this platform too. Nice to hear that you will help the newbies grow if you are being given 5million steem, I love that friend. keep it up

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

29/03/2023


image.png

 last year 

Thanks for the support @josepha

 last year 

I think this person is a scammer, @steemitblog, @ngoenyi pls come and see this account before people will fall a victim

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @mesola. I am glad you have really understood their tricks.

 last year 

You are welcome ma

 last year 

Is a real scammer that's why I didn't click on that link.. Thanks for the notification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64