"My plans for 2023"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Source

istockphoto-1411404353-612x612.jpg

Wear to greeting everyone in this wonderful and amazing community /steemit today, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well and nice today, if all is fine we give thanks and glory to God. I am not here to greet only but am here to participate in a contest organized by @simonnwigwe which says my plans for 2023. I will hope and believe that anyone that participates in my blog post will not only read it but will grab a lot from it as well

What was your goal for 2022, was this goal achieved?

My goal for 2022 was on my school and my ending of-year plan .about the school it was a great thing ahead to hear, my first effort about the school was that I first wrote weac and neco and after that, I go ahead and wrote jamb, and wish I began to wish myself success and with God mency me I finally achieved my goal by got admonition

What are the plans you made that made 2022 a success or a failure

The plan that I made for 2023 was school and it comes to be a success, not a failure I getting admonition and am so grateful to God

What are your goals for 2023 and how do you intend to achieve them?

My first goal for 2023 goes steemit I went to find myself among the first top people on steemit and I intend to achieve it is that I will determine myself consign it by putting more effort into the platform by writing, posting, voting, and commenting on posts and I will be wishing myself a success.

Give a brief description of your plans from January to December

  1. Am planning to be the first top people on steemit
  2. Am planning to be the first top people in my school
  3. Am planning to be among the successful ones in life according to God's will
  4. Am planning to be honestly

Do you think if you follow the plans stated above, you will be successful in the year 2023?

YES
Cause having a plan for yourself before any other thing you do is the beginning of success but life without planning can lead to your failure

I will like to invite the person of @cryptokannon, @steemcurator03 and @dave-hanny to participate in my contest thank you all and you are all welcome to my blog

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Becoming the top in Steemit, school and other areas of life required you to work very hard. I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you boss

You are very ambitious, that is a very great attribute👍🏼.

and I believe with determination, Your goals can be achieved.
I wish you success 🥂

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much
I really appreciate you prayer
And i believe on it

Alright dear 👍🏼

 2 years ago 

Wish success also boss

And you too🥂

 2 years ago 

But please are a nigeria

Wish you success bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you boss
I really appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44