Contest "My Steemit Role Model."By @ajegena

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Hello steemit friends Warm greetings to everyone on this amazing platform steemit, it is a great privilege to have you all alive and healthy, am not here to greet you only but am also here to participate in a contest organized by @josepha which says "My Steemit Role Model." I strongly believe that all of you will understand my view, and you are all welcome to my contest

What do you understand by the word "role model"?

From my view of understanding role model is that the word role model is not just a word but a word with minding mining. A role model is a person or someone that happens a very good life and a successful way that can lead to a bright future in a positive way, not in a negative impact

Who is that special Steemian that you admire and take as your role model, and why?

The special steemian friend that I admire and take as my role model in steemian is @simonnwigwe

Screenshot_20230129-063217~2.png

And why I take him as my role model is that,
He is the one that introduces me to this amazing platform aside from that he due put eyes on me and lecture always on how to write and post a contest
And why I admire he is that he is a very brilliant and simple person that is why I admire


What are the four things that inspired you to like your Steemit role model?

They Four things that make me like and inspired by my role model are 1. He is a nice and good person 2. He is intelligent 3. He is a simple person 4. He is awesome as well. Respect for @simnnwigwe

IMG_20230128_182742_4~2.jpg

Do you have another Steemit role model besides your first role model? If yes, tell us.

Aside from my first role model, I have many of them again but I am going to mention according to the question given to me and this question is still on the right road because in any organization prizes are usually for the first and second person before the third one, so for that my second role model is @goodybest a beautiful and simple Lady that happens when needed respect for @goodybest

Appreciate you all for reading and participating in my post

Thank you all......

Am inviting the person of @dave-hanny @ihorgic and @ngoenyi to participate in my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 30/01/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much

@ajegena
The man who wants to follow in his footsteps is a great person and not in a great study and I hope you win this competition.🌹🌹

 last year 

Not yet, put, but still hoping @shabbir86

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67