Contest: My steemian Buddy(Friend) by @ajegena

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Hi steemit friend A warm greeting to everyone in this wonderful and amazing community /steemit today, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well and nice today, if all is fine we give thanks and glory to God. I am not here to greet only but am here to participate in a contest organized by @goodbest which says My steemian Buddy(Friend)thank you all as you read

First and foremost we have to know what a friend is all about.

A friend is a person or someone that is very close and tries to you and also a person that can stand and defend you unbe have of you even though you are not around these are the kind of people or persons one can have that bothniess and confident to call such person friend.

Who is your Steemian friend?

My steemian friends are many because I have join this amazing platform called steemian in October from then to now I have met different kinds of people on the platform, but my main steemian friend is @simonnwigwe, why I selected @simonnwigwe as my main friend is that he is the one that introduces me to this amazing platform. thank you @simonnwigwe.

IMG_20230128_182721_6.jpg

How do you meet the user?

How I got to meet this friend special friend of mine is by, first greeting second in church. There is this day I was passing by the roadside I now saw @simonnwigiwe on the road I now greeted him and we passed, another day we still met in church we now greeted each other, and after the church he calls on the youths of the Church and tells us about this platform but all most everyone discourages I pick the courage and meets him and now is so happy for him and the platform.

IMG_20230128_182742_4~2.jpg

What attracted (like about) you to him/her?

What attracted me to him is that he is a jovian and his personality is among the people's needs in friendship .he is a simple, lovely, calm, kind, and awesome person.

What your typical day-to-day discussion looks like?

Be he introduced me to the platform, he lecture me very well on the platform what is needed and what is not needed and he advise me to be pentice in everything doing in my life not only the platform that if include that in my life I will be seeing how success will be coming life and mainly on this platform if am pentice I am going to testify to others

How do you help each other to grow in the platform? (Don't limit yourself to this feel free to write anything you think is necessary)

I join this platform last year but with the little wisdom I get from the platform and my addition I due visit people's posts and check whether there are correct or they are having so mistakes and I will try and correct them before it is too late. also, I do advise people to be powering up at any time they get.

I appreciate you all for being part of my post and for reading it thank you all once again.

Am inviting the person of @josepha @dave-hanny @remedy to participate in my post

Thank you all for reading.....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing 🤩 you have a wonderful Steemian friend, he's hardworking and determined and I hope you will grow to be like or even pass him. I wish you two success!

Please I want to advice you always use grammarly keyboard to type your post, it will help with your grammar

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
01-29-23


 2 years ago 

Okay @goodbest i really appreciate

Hola muy buenas noches excelente como llegaste a conocer esta plataforma y que bueno tener una amistad así bendiciones y exitos para ambos.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por sus oraciones agradezco su comentario y feliz domingo ma

Gracias un abrazo.

 2 years ago 

de nada

Saludos y bendeciones

 2 years ago 

lo mismo para ti ma

Felicidades y bendecido día

 2 years ago 

gracias mamá

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66