Health diarygame|| How I care about my health today (17/02/2023))

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Health, Health, Health. 💃💃 Hello there members of the @Steem4Nigeria community I hope all of you are doing amazingly well as I am doing. Thanks to the organizers of this contest for giving us the opportunity to share our daily health routine with our fellow steem members. It's an avenue to share your routine and learn more from others also. If you chanced on this post then you are lucky. Get yourself some hot tea or chilled drink and have a good read.


IMG_20220903_114452_651.jpg

For me, health is everything to me. Because a healthy living is a worthy living. I do not joke around when it comes to my health as well as the health of some people around me. As a student nurse my passion for the work has driven me to value good health. What then is health?. According to the WHO this the World Health Organization, health is the sum total of physical, mental,emotional, social and spiritual well being of an individual in all aspects of life.
Meaning when it comes to health it's not only the physical wellbeing but a collective wellbeing.

I woke up today early than the usual waking up time 4:30am. Did my daily morning ritual pray and read the Bible. I do this everyday to build my spiritual health. Right from there my oral health continues. I brushed my teeth then move to clean my room. I dress my bed and sweep to keep clean. Breakfast is very important so I take my breakfast every morning and i make sure it is nutritious to carry me on for the morning.


IMG-20210825-WA0018.jpg

Breakfast tombrown and milk

I hit the gym to get some good exercise. Exercise is important for every individual. It ensure that you are fig and help boost your immunity for your body to fight against certain diseases. I exercise to burn few calories and build some muscles for a good looking body shape as well😅.

IMG_20230216_070456_453.jpg

At the Gym

I do not forget to take my multivitamins and my folic acid. The multivitamins contains essential vitamins A,D,E,K to help supplement that nutrients I miss in my food. The multivitamins also contains irons and zinc. As a woman there is the need to take in a tablet of folic acid daily to help prepare you for child bearing.

IMG_20230217_095502_396.jpg

Multivitamins and folic acid

I took to washing my hair. Because I value health hair. I usually do the washing myself with shampoo and conditioner to keep my hair fresh and looking healthy.

IMG-20221111-WA0118_1.jpg

I take some rest to keep my body calm. Sleeping is good for a healthy body. I took my favorite for lunch bean and plantain a well balanced meal for lunch. To stay hydrated I take in more water at Least 3litrs a day to keep me going.

IMG_20221126_082941_268.jpg

This is how my day has been so far with good healthy practice. My health is my worth. @cherub27 @mcsamm @osinda hope in this contest and share ur healthy practice too.

Sort:  
 last year 

You're doing well in maintenaning a good health.

Yes ooo your health your wealth no doubt ooo. I am Keen about my health

 last year 

Is good you don't joke with your health. I can see the exercise you are doing is performing evidence in your body, maintain it this way is really making you look gorgeous with nice shapes.

Absolutely I really need to look sexy and sassy with good health always so I check myself alot

 last year 

To maintain good health, it's important to adopt healthy habits like eating a balanced diet, exercising regularly, getting enough sleep, managing stress, and practicing good hygiene.

Absolutely all these contributes to a healthy living

It's really hard here in my area to so a lady who do gym work just to keep fit , honestly speaking I really like the way you value your health because health they say is wealth keep the good work going I believe anyone who read this post will have something to learn
Cheers 🥂

Yes I hope all who read this post get inspired to start a healthy living journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51