✨ || Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances" || ✨

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hi friends

How are you?

✨ I hope you are all doing well. I am also well because of God's infinite grace. I'm coming to you once again to engage in this awesome topic of the week4 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. It's a very interesting contest organized by the Steem4Nigeria community with a great title "My Favorite Household Appliances".Through today's challenge, I'm going to share with you:"My Favorite Household Appliances".So I am ready to share some household items in my house.let's start.

historical places of pakistan (1).pngsource

Name your favorite household appliances you often use at home?

✨ I'm going to show you some of my favorite machines with their names that I use all the time at home.

✨ LAPTOP :

IMG_20230930_000210_560.jpg

✨ OVEN :

IMG_20230929_234814_532.jpg

✨ REFRIGERATOR:

1696013930174.jpg

✨ BLENDER:

IMG_20230929_234942_887.jpg

What are the functions of this appliance(s)?

LAPTOP:

✨Depending on your needs,Are you using it for work, entertainment, gaming, or general use but it is very important in our household.

OVEN :

✨The oven is one of the most important appliances for everyone.When you cook food and put it in the fridge, it gets cold and then you heat it, so it is very important to have them in our house.The oven is a machine in which we heat the food, and do banking and grilling in it.I really like to say that it does a great job in the kitchen.

REFRIGERATOR

✨A refrigerator is one of the most important pieces of equipment in the kitchen for keeping foods safe. I think every household has a refrigerator. This is very important to us. So that the fruit and other ingredients do not spoil. You all also know that the refrigerator is the most important for cooling every thing .This is a very necessary thing for us. It is very important in our homes because that food is safe and fresh .

BLENDER:

✨A blender is very important to have at home because a blender saves our time and to save time we need a blender.
With Blender we can do many things easily.A blender makes it easier for you to eat healthier.Quickly make fruit juice.You make the best milkshakes yourself with a blender,you can blend almost anything
historical places of pakistan (2).png
source
✨A fridge and a blender or oven are for daily use. When we cook, we use a blender to blend tomatoes.
✨Fridge is our daily use because we have vegetable ,fruit ,eggs and many other things that we keep in fridge so that's why the fridge is very important .
✨oven also come in our daily work because we reheat food in them.
✨Having a laptop is also important for us because we do our research in it and so on.

Can you stay for a day without using this/these appliance(s)? How long have you had this/these appliance(s) in your home)?

✨I can't go a day without using these devices. Because it is very used for our daily work and we use it a lot and it is in our house for last 15 years this fridge and it helps us ever. I did not help him.without using exception of oven, I used them frequently everyday. I used the oven for a 5 years and a blander I using it for a few months and laptop i used it for 2 years.

Can you remember how much you purchased this/these appliance(s), give the price in your local currency and in steem?

✨Yes, I remember that we bought a fridge fifteen years ago And toke them for 50 thousand.

  • PKR # 50000 # STEEM # 1058.07# DOLLARS # 172.79
    ✨And I also remember that oven taken them 5 years ago, that time I took them for 20 thousand.
  • PKR # 20000 # STEEM # 423.23 #DOLLARS # 69.12
    ✨And the blender I bought five months back was 15 thousand.
  • PKR # 15000 # STEEM # 317.42 # DOLLARS # 51.84
    ✨And I bought a laptop for 50 thousand two years ago
  • PKR # 50000 # STEEM # 1058.07 # DOLLARS # 172.79

Conclusion:

I hope you all are like my presentation. So today I got a wonderful opportunity to share you my home machines which i use in our daily life .

I invite my friends.

@hamzayousafzai
@moyeon
@isha-rehman

thankjs.png

Sort:  

Thank you @aimanmusfar for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI0
Grade8/10
Review Date30/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

 9 months ago 

thanks for appreciating my post i shear my post on twitter

Zabardast.. haga treat ba che kala rakawe

 9 months ago 

thanks che kala sister kara lara shm

MashaAllah great and good luck

 9 months ago 

thank you

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44