Steem4Nigeria contest / there is light at the end of the dark tunnel

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

tunnel-1963456_1280.jpg
Source(https://pixabay.com/photos/tunnel-light-symbol-transfer-death-1963456/)

Good day friends and family, my fellow steemians today am participating in the contest titled THERE IS LIGHT AT THE END OF THE DARK TUNNEL.
First and foremost light at the end of the dark tunnel means hope 🙏 in bad times, help in the right ✔️ time. When someone says there is light at the end of the dark tunnel it means there is hope for prosperity, for a better tomorrow, for happiness ☺️ at onomzy001.In my case I have experienced many situations of that statement, firstly was when I had no phone my friends who have phones would laugh at me but I never gave up 👆 because I know that one day I will have my own and today I have my phone that is to show that there was light at the end of the tunnel.
Secondly, when I was learning fashion designing many people laughed at me saying that I cannot become as good as my teacher but apparently God did it and I can sew some clothes for myself and my brothers too.
In the aspect of cooking when I started learning how to cook it was first discouraging but my mum never gave up on me she taught me how to cook amazing dishes and today I am the chef 👩‍🍳 of my home.
As for now I don't face problems because my parents are the one catering for me and my siblings. So in my own side I have no issues that feels like a tunnel.
I actually believe that there is going to be light at the end of the tunnel because light means hope 🙏 and if we have life it means we still have light or we still have hope. As for me I would like to encourage anyone facing any challenge please don't give up because surely there is always light at the end of the tunnel.
I wish to appreciate you all for reading my post God bless you all I wish to invite my friend @chiagoziee, @kuzboy and
@onomzy001. Thankyou

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello friend, having read from your write up, although brief but on point! You did a great job by fighting low self esteem and not listening to the laughs and today your a conqueror.beat of luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50