My Lifestyle Content Choices WK5|| January 9, 2023|| "Food Diary: String Beans And Camote Taps Stew"

IMG20230108175808.jpg

Greetings everyone. Everyone one of us are fun eating vegetables especially those vegetarian people. Vegetables have a good benefits that needs to our body just like vitamins and other kinds of minerals. For today's blog, allow me to share how to cook String Beans and Camote Taps stew in just a simple ways. Here in our country, stew is very popular food and everybody loves to eat this. But before I will start my food diary as also serve as an entry for this contest, I would like to thanked my friend @ngoenyi for inviting me in this contest.

IMG20230108134818.jpg

Yesterday, I was do my first harvest with my vegetables in my own garden and I named it STEEMIT GARDEN. I am very happy and proud to myself that atlast, I harvested my own fruit of labor and this is a good meal for my family and less family cost. For now-a-days, because of the goods are being inflated, it needs to be wise just like planting more vegetables. I harvested eggplants, string beans and camote taps. Lets go to my main topics on how to cook vegetables stew.

First, we must gathered the following Ingredients;
  • Onion
  • Garlic
  • Cooking oil
  • Soy sauce
  • Salt
  • Other seasonings
  • String beans
  • Eggplants
  • Camote taps
How to cook simple vegetables stew?

IMG20230108153751.jpg

IMG20230108153800.jpg

  • First, separate the leaves from stalks of camote taps and cut the string beans into short pieces. This will help to cook easily and after that, wash it with clean water so that the tiny microbs and other tiny insects will wash aways from the leaves.

IMG20230108154204.jpg

  • Chopped the onions and garlic into tiny pieces. This will help so that our dish we cook will have a good smell and taste good.

IMG20230108154918.jpg

  • If we have left over foods, it is also good to add this in our new dish and this time we have a left over foods and this is grilled fish and I decided to put this also to my dish.

IMG20230108160106.jpg

  • After preparing it. Put a right amount of cooking oil in the frying pan and heat it.

IMG20230108160540.jpg

  • Next, add the garlic and onions and sauted it until it turns into golden brown and it will comes the aroma of the sauted spices.

IMG20230108160622.jpg

  • Next, sauted also the left over foods and mix it very well.

IMG20230108160807.jpg

  • After sauted the left over foods, add the variety vegetables and mix well again. After that, add the soy sauce and a right amount of water. Covered it and boiled it for a few minutes.

IMG20230108162627.jpg

  • Next, add the seasonings and salts in right amount. Make sure to mix it very well so that it will balance its taste.


🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴

IMG20230108175808.jpg

This is our delicious dish for the day, and everyone loves to eat this because it is very nutritious and delicious. Here in our Province, we like to eat simple dish just like this one.
Before I end up my post, I would like to invite my steemit friends namely ate @jurich60, @jessmcwhite and @manticao to participate this contest also.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21