Is Experience The Best Teacher?|| January 13, 2023|| "My Own Point Of View About Experience"

image.png

Is Experience The Best Teacher?

Each of us have a different experience in Life particularly by blogging. I would like to share my ideas about the word "Experience" and its good contribution to become achieve our goals in life. This are based on my own opinions and understanding. I would like to reflect myself regarding with the topics during my first time here in steemit platform. Year 2021 when I decided to joined steemit platform with the help og my friends and I really thanked to them . I felt very nervous the first time I joined and I have no idea how to use, perform and functions of the password keys given by the steemit platform. I have many experienced and one of this are when I make an introduction post. I have a hard time by making post and my brains was squishing because it was very hard to think about my topics so tht I can construct my first post about myself.


🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂🍂

I honestly do my first withdraw at that time and I very sad about my first withdraw attempt. I forgot to put Memo digits of the wallet I would like to send my steem tokens and sadly all of my tokens are gone. I kept it for a long time but it was gone in just one click. That experience was gained more lessons to me just like reading and understand each step carefully before taking actions.


👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

For me, experience is the best teacher to myself, why? Because through it, I gained more lessons and to do right and correctly the next time. Having experience can make us better and we can do what is right, no mistakes and no wrong doings. Some of us done correctly without any experience yet. But many of us have been in experience and take any slightly mistakes to themselves. But through this, they will visualize and examined on the parts where they wrong and make a correction and lessons to be learned.

image.png

I would like to invite my friends namely @jessmcwhite, ate @jurich60 and ate @amayphin to join also in this contest.
Sort:  
Loading...

I extremely agree that the best teacher is experience

Yes , I would like to invite you here.

Is it a challenge sis!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22