You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: title: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 40: My Worst Highschool Experience.

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

wow Your experience is practicing exam malpractice and was caught, is really sad but we do learnt a lot of things from our mistake.
As you experience this and was also embarrassed, I know you won't try it again in life.
Coping what other is doing is bad, in life we had to believe in ourselves , even if we fall we will raise again.
That for sharing your worst experience in high school with us, I learnt a lot of things and also encourage me not to involve in any kind of examination malpractice because I will get embarrassed.
Best regards dear.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32