My Neighborhood Watch #60 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Greetings to you all my Steemians friends, I believe you all are doing great. I am here again to participate in a beautiful content TITLE My Neighborhood Watch #60 - Reporting Events Around us. A bountiful thanks to xkool24 for organizing such a wonderful content. Thanks so much sir.

Tell us about those life events/Activities happening in your neighborhood.

hoi-an-6564496_1280.jpg
Source

This is my experience at a retail store today, obviously am not happy and I just have to write this just feel better.
Five hours ago I went to buy 1 lacasera and 1 donut to eat before seeing my project supervisor. The total of my purchase was #500

I bought what I wanted and a fellow coursmate saw me he was like hailing me to buy him something. I was like guy no worry, I go show you love soon, abeg just chillax everywhere no good today.
I was saying all this because I know my pocket. Then to my greatest surprise the girl selling the stuffs was like shey paid da na ( don't be stingy to your friend nah).
Since I know my pocket I continue scooping the guy but this girl just continue to interrupt me so I had no choice than to buy the guy a pie and that was #200.

So plus what I purchased everything got summed up to #700 and I gave the girl #1000. My last card oooo...... The next thing the girl was like ra drink fun ore e nah, ma shey ore ti ko pe ( buy drink for your friend, don't be stingy with your help).

I was just looking at the girl shey this one the whine me ni. The stupid guy was like I will manage fanta. I was telling them that the remaining money with me is for bike to hostel but the yeye girl was still adding pepper to my wound. Las Las the girl pushed the drink into the guy hand and she was like brother owo yin to pe ( brother your money don complete.) haaaa God will judge that girl ooo

people-5528959_1280.jpg
Source

I ended up spending #500 equally with the guy.
I'm done with my supervisor but I will have to trek back to hostel. I'm not happy at all. Why are some sale people like that??.

Thanks so much for your precious time, am inviting @yolyve @yokndap @yolittu to participate in this content.

Sort:  

Gracias amigo por tu invitación lo valoró mucho saludos desde la distancia 🫂

Loading...

You cannot be using sourced images for neighborhood watch contests.

Sorry for that,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69