DAIRY GAME: FOR MONDAY 27/5/2024

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to all on Steemit! It was my work day, but I was so focused on getting there on time that it was another wonderful and perfect day for me. I woke up feeling so strong and energetics.

IMG_20240527_061742.jpg

MORNING

When I wake up in text the morning, I did morning worship as normal, clean the entire house, mop the floors, and get ready for breakfast.I had a recipe for plantain porridge for breakfast. Upon checking the time, I saw that it was only 7.30am, so I made the decision to take a bath in order to make it to work later. As I was taking a shower, I heard the children of my neighbors singing a song that began, "May 27th is our Children's Day, welcome to you all Nigeria," and they were biting their bangs while saying "forward match."I was happy when I heard that music since it makes me think about our fictitious relationship and brings back memories of our previous school days.
And it conjures up a mental picture of us entering the stadium with a match pass.I said, "No problem," and I left the house as soon as I finished getting ready. As I was trying to lock my door, the kids greeted me and said, "Good morning, Aunty. Today is our 27th May, we are very happy, that's why we are preparing to go to the stadium." They also said that they would be getting on the school bus and that their dad had given them 500 naira to buy ice cream.I used public transportation, so it may have taken me up to an hour to go to my place of employment.I have to confirm my identity when I get there before I can begin working.

20240527_133217.jpg

AFTERNOON

Now Mondays are often difficult because, as the on-call nurse, you have to accompany the supervising physician around the patient. Ward to gather patient data and information. Additionally, to administer their prescribed medications as needed. After that, I had to have lunch because it was getting close to two o'clock, so I bought 300 niara worth of corn and bottle water for my lunch .I saw my colleague that love junk food eating corn and water ,When I asked her why she wasn't drinking Pepsi and bread like she always did, she responded, "Na only you want Nutrients, you no know say Pepsi and bread no give person anything for body," which startled me. I said, "Okay, no problem," and we all left for our duty post to finish the day's work after lunch.
When it was eventually my turn to leave, I didn't go because, for some reason, the person who was meant to be in charge from 4 p.m. until night did not show up on time, forcing me to work past 5.30 p.m. This made my day extremely stressful, and when she did, I left.

EVENING

I was so exhausted when I got home that I had to take a bath, eat dinner, relax, and then use my phone to write about my day on my stemit platform. I hope you all find it entertaining. Thank you to all of you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

That's good, but actually your day was some how busy but we really thank God in all things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49